Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Grimma Chapel släp Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Broderad Rufsar Blomma (or) #002012183

Pris: SEK 2,060

Originalpriset: SEK 3,492  Sparer  SEK 1,432

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,060
4.8 (baserat på 32 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Shaniquaw Savage 2017-01-29 06:49:50

I AM ABSOLUTELY IN LOOOVE WITH MY DRESS! I CANNOT WAIT FOR MY GROOM TO SEE ME!

pic1.jpeg

Från immelinda 2015-11-08 23:49:36

loved the dress! well above expectations.

Från lyntonsprings 2015-10-06 08:02:52

I was very happy with the dress, the shipping time and just over all ease in which this process took. Rave reviews from guest as well. Thank you!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Sintija Djačenko 2016-09-25 00:48:15

Just little bit big.

Från ivan.arauco87 2016-03-28 04:14:47

Excellent service, great communication (fast response, understanding and really helpful). My sister was really happy and satisfied with the dresses, according to her the material and quality were superior compare to others. So, thank you for a great experience!!

Från nazir41313 2016-03-18 03:18:13

Thus site is absolutely great. I ordered my wedding dress and it is perfect I actually cried when I sent it. This is a great site.

Från niza 2015-08-23 09:28:10

I recommended my friend to jjshouse to buy wedding gowns for her wedding n she was afraid to buy online then she decided to buy through me, n she recieved the gowns,she is so crazy about the gown

Från nim 2015-06-29 13:14:33

I love the gown and can't wait to wear it in October. It was delivered as promised and its definitely what I wanted.

Från waldotim64 2015-04-28 12:37:03

The gown is stunning!! It is very well made and the fit is perfect!! I highly recommend this site for all of your formal dress needs!

Yvonne

Från ashleyhendersonweddingplans 2015-03-29 23:06:45

I plan on ordering this dress and I hope that this dress is exactly what I expect from it.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 32 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765