Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Grimma Chapel släp Taft Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering #002015494

Pris: SEK 2,338

Originalpriset: SEK 3,296  Sparer  SEK 958

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,338
4.9 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från dinalihelan1 2016-01-05 15:40:24

Thank you JJ's house. you are the best :)

pic1.jpeg

Från Macarena Sanz 2015-11-02 02:27:12

Casamiento 08/11/2014 a unos días de cumplir un año de matrimonio

Från emily_elizabeth-2013 2015-07-03 09:51:45

Was skeptical ordering a wedding dress online. But it was a great price and I received the dress within a couple of weeks and I absolutely LOVE it!!! I can't wait to wear it in October! It's a perfect fit and well made. Thank you so much!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från helenaraps 2014-10-29 13:54:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is a very beautiful gown. I am so glad i ordered it. It looks rich and royal.The cloth material is of great quality and the stitching showed finesse. The only minor problem was the packing- the gown was slightly jammed in and creases were there but because of the frills it wasnt noticeable. Still it was a very gorgeous gown. I had also ordered my veil, the shrug, the shapewear and the petticoat from this site itself. Every bit of them was done in perfection, though i didnt wear the petticoat since the gown is heavily layered. And i got prompt replies from this site for my every query while i was deciding.Thanks again JJsHouse for the good work and for making my day special.

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-10-30 03:13:11

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från 353676084 2015-08-25 01:16:23

very good

Från dinalihelan1 2015-08-25 01:13:58

I recieved my gown today and now I'm over exited. It looks excatly like i expected and it fits perfectly. First I was little nervous of ordering online but thanks to you all my doubts faded. Thanks much JJ's, it gave me a great save of money and the gown looks like it worths 2000+ bucks. I bought this gown white in colour. Thank you so much and willing to deal with you in the future.

I AM AN OVERDELIGHTED CUSTOMER, THANKS JJ's :-)

Från valou76000 2013-06-06 13:18:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

pas facile de se lancer, tant de choix mais le choix finale est à couper le souffle. Je l'ai demander sur-mesure AUCUN SOUCIS de taille, je l'ai demander blanche ELLE EST DE LA BONNE COULEUR, Cette robe est belle, volumineuse, la traine et le corsage rend vraiment bien !!!!

Från Lilli 2013-04-02 02:57:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Sehr hübsches Kleid. Ich habe es in weis bestellt. Sieht noch besser aus als auf dem Bild. Bin einfach begeistert. Lieferung rechtzeitig. Größe stimmt auch. Der Preis ist einfach Super.

Från mona 2013-03-20 04:15:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

thank you jjshouse for the dress it was verrrrrry nice i like it tooooo much it was wonderfull

Från Mariella 2013-01-14 02:00:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Superschönes Kleid, wunderbar verarbeitet... Die angegebenen Maße stimmen zu 100%, dadurch passt das Kleid wie angegossen. Habe den Kauf nicht bereut. Das Warten hat sich gelohnt.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765