Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Golvlång Klänningar för Brudnäbb - Organzapåse/Satäng Ärmlös Rund-urringning med Rufsar/Skärpband #010005799

Pris: SEK 793

Originalpriset: SEK 1,154  Sparer  SEK 361

  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 103 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 793
4.9 (baserat på 14 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från TheMcMullans48 2016-09-24 15:11:44

I ordered this dress for my flower girls and it is GORGEOUS!!! This dress exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this dress to any bride looking for a flower girl dress. Thank you JJ's House.

pic1.jpeg

Från jenn-madron 2017-02-04 12:11:18

Suzy a great dress. Love it

Från jenn-madron 2017-02-04 12:10:23

Such an amazing dress on my beautiful flower girls. Great material. Was d efinitky thick and full.
Love it

Från Roxana.deleon13 2016-10-04 20:07:44

Love it !!!! My daughter looks adorable with this dress. The material is a very good quality

Från bobenriethj 2016-05-03 19:43:04

Beautiful and matched the brides dress perfect

Från nikkidewberry1 2016-03-24 20:25:46

Item was as described. The picture doesn't do it justice. Absolutely gorgeous dress. A little long on my daughter but i got her some heels so i wouldn't have to get it altered. She loves it.

Från Jayne taun 2013-08-29 01:17:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress, in ivory and champagne as shown, for my beautiful little flower girl - it's absolutely stunning.
The photograph does not do this dress justice, it's just gorgeous !

Från debbie procror 2013-07-15 01:44:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

my little girl loves the dress very much and i love it too, so thank you very much

Från Caroline 2013-06-11 01:48:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

my little girl loves the dress very much and i love it too, this is the second time i placed an order on your website and your just finished the dress in time and i got the wonderful dress in time too, and dress size just fit her, thank you

Från Judy 2013-06-03 01:54:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i have recieved this dress very very beautiful and the girl loves it so much, she is so happy i will buy another one for my sister's daughter. her birthday is coming

 Visar 1 - 10 av 14 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165