Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Tea-lång Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Skärpband Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar #002014739

Pris: SEK 1,695

Originalpriset: SEK 3,193  Sparer  SEK 1,499

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,695
4.8 (baserat på 87 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Robin Rodilosso Starner 2017-01-15 04:40:26

After 15 years working for a major bridal retailer, 8 of them at their corporate office, I could not find a single dress I liked. I wanted a sleeve and it to have a vintage vibe. I took a chance and ordered this dress. So glad I did! IT WAS PERFECT! The structure and quality of the dress is the best I have seen and I have seen a lot of dresses. It came beautifully packed the only alterations I needed was the shoulders needed to be raised.
I bought a slip to wear under it, however, it was not needed as the dress is fully enough without it. I loved my dress, it was exactly what I wanted!


pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från rlr31064 2017-01-11 19:01:14

My dream came true. Quick service, accurate sizing, high quality!!! I fell in love with the dress on line and was prepared to be disappointed because I have been burned by other companies in the past. But not JJs House --- I will order again!!!!!

I had purchased a crinolin to wear under the dress but I ended up going without. The built in slip was enough for me and I was comfortable all day long. The bridal store I purchased my veil at raved about the quality of my garment and it really is beautiful!


pic1.jpeg

Från marlenarturofadragas 2016-07-22 17:22:53

exelente lo recomiendo

pic1.jpeg

Från marlenarturofadragas 2016-07-22 17:13:57

bellol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från katierudningen 2016-07-06 07:05:40

Not to sound like a broken record but just like others have stated in their reviews, I was nervous about the quality of ordering a wedding dress online and overseas. Once the box arrived, I opened it to discover an absolutely perfect and beautiful dress. I even teared up as it was even better than I had imagined. The detailing is breathtaking. I would recommend this site to everyone getting married. A dream come true at an affordable price.

pic1.jpeg

Från gnos 2016-06-22 22:07:17

einfach das perfekte Kleid - auf Mass angefertigt - hat perfekt gepasst

pic1.png

Från Donnaranetta 2016-04-04 16:49:22

I really enjoyed my dress. Although I had to purchase it 2 sizes bigger cause these dresses runs small, it ended up to be a perfect fit. I felt so beautiful on my wedding day.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från rbn1th 2016-02-08 16:41:48

Hands down the best decision I made. Loved this dress, fit perfectly!! I received nothing but wonderful comments. Very well tailored, just enough bling and it survived our trip to Vegas in a garment bag for our Vegas wedding. Thank you for helping me make my day special!!

pic1.jpeg

Från Véronique 2016-01-20 07:59:08

Une vraie robe de princesse pour ce jour merveilleux ! Couleur, tissu, tulle, ceinture ... tout était top !

Från Mary Hellenberg 2015-12-11 18:18:40

I was a little Leary about ordering my wedding dress through a web Site. My dress arrived sooner then I expected; it was just perfect! I ordered by submitting my measurements. The dress fit like a glove. The quality of the garment was top notch. I would recommend JJ's House for you next occasion!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 87 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765