Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Tea-lång Organzapåse Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering Blomma (or) Paljetter #002014240

Pris: SEK 1,473

Originalpriset: SEK 2,431  Sparer  SEK 958

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,473
4.9 (baserat på 26 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från mflswim 2016-12-18 10:50:01

The dress is Champagne color, size 16W, I am 5'10" and I am almost 50. This photo is my "try on photo". Meaning I excitedly pulled the dress out of the box and put it on, without a press, or "foundational undergarments", no make up, hair is a mess. But you get the idea. The dress is lovely! Nice beading, the under dress is solid, well made, not fancy, with overlay of tulle. A big flower. The result is very festive and flirty. Almost too nice for the elopement before next year's more formal celebration for which it was purchased. No doubt it will look even better with the proper "support". (you know what I mean ladies) Sew time / shipping was as fast as promised even during the holidays when I ordered it. Nicely done!

pic1.jpeg

Från Adrian_590mary 2016-09-05 21:45:20

It's the one!! Very flattering and fun dress, more of a modern look. I love everything about it, it makes me feel exactly how I want and is as princess like as any other dresse, very wonderful buy!!

Från Jadzia_turbo 2016-07-26 16:07:56

Received my dress yesterday.... Perfection! I had it customer made as I am a big girl and it's beautiful. Thanks so much!

Från Deanna Mayfield 2014-10-18 18:34:16

beautiful wedding dresses!

Från Lesley 2014-10-18 03:34:34

I fell in love with this tea-length wedding dress at the first sight and you guys have not let me down. The real dress is even more beautiful than the picture shows. This is really a wonderful shopping experience.

Från Griselda_Morris 2014-10-18 02:01:06

What a lovely wedding dress! It is perfect for me because I'm a very young bride. The establishments on the bodice part of the dress look cute and they are made very delicate. Thank you!

Från Zeny Gowans 2014-10-16 21:17:44

Received my order as promised on October 8th. My order totaled less than 15 days. The wedding dress is phenomenal. Very elegant! and the material first class. I order customed size. The wedding dress fits my daughter perfectly. We were very satisfied. My daughter cried when she saw it. Thank you JJ"s for the beautiful dress for my daughter. I will do business with you again.

Från Jennifer 2014-10-16 03:03:24

I want to thank you for finish my dress so soon. I bought this dress two weeks ago. When i bought it, i was worried about the time. The customer service promised that it could came in time. So i took a risk. But now, it proved that i made a right decision.

Från Kimberley4346547 2014-10-16 01:12:42

My wedding was held on the beach.
So i chose this tea length dress.
It was flowing.
I also loved the flower.
You are an amazing company.
You have so many beautiful dresses.
Love your site.

Från Sara_Morse 2014-10-14 02:35:10

This website is amazing!
I looked at so many dresses and it was really hard to choose
This dress is simply in style but very elegant
I also love a pair of shoes and I will order soon

 Visar 1 - 10 av 26 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765