Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Tea-lång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Beading #008014919

Pris: SEK 1,329

Originalpriset: SEK 1,937  Sparer  SEK 608

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,329
4.9 (baserat på 25 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från annelie.90 2017-03-13 13:13:44

Order this dress for my wedding. It was perfekt.
the quality of the dress is the best. thanks so much !

pic1.pngpic2.png

Från lyngveig 2016-06-08 14:04:25

Jeg var til audiens hos dronning Margrethe på Christiansborg Slot i København, fordi jeg fik tildelt en belønnings-medalje efter 45 års ansættelse hos elforsyningen.
Kjolen blev syet efter mål, og den passede perfekt.
Der er mange som syntes, at det er en meget flot kjole.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från mail 2016-05-14 13:51:22

Das Kleid entspricht dem Angebot und meinen Vorstellungen. Es paßt perfekt und ich fühle mich wohl darin. Danke für die Anfertigung und den guten Service!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Gillian Harris 2016-03-06 19:15:01

The dress was exactly what I wanted for my daughter's wedding. Upon arrival the front was a little low in the front but the ability to buy 1/2 yard of matching fabric was perfect. I had a small triangle sewn in. I felt confident and beautiful during the day.

Från Judy A Stroud 2016-02-25 18:47:31

Purchased this dress for my Holmes County Mississippi Annual Reunion August, 2014. Order #6301371759 - 2014-06-12

Från lcarmich 2015-07-05 09:29:53

Great dress - sizing excellent and got many compliments

pic1.jpeg

Från coldinmn 2016-05-24 09:23:06

This dress is absolutely beautiful! Well made and fits like a glove. I had it made to my measurements. I'm only 5'2'' so it was a little long for me. Instead of tea length it is more like ankle length. I am having is shortened.

I received the dress within 2 weeks of ordering and it is awesome. I have read reviews of people that make it sound like the dresses are subquality. Don't believe them. I would order again from JJ's anytime!!

Från Tanya 2016-04-15 06:08:25

I had this particular style made for my daughters valedictory dinner two years ago in the red colour.
It was absolutely beautiful. I was so impressed with it that my daughter turns 21 this year and has lost 50 kilos in weight.
I am going to get this dress made again for her in the smaller size for her 21st birthday.
Very happy with all of the service and the dress we received!
Thank you!

Från Tanya 2015-07-22 08:55:29

Gorgeous, made me feel beautiful. Excellent quality. Will definitely buy again!!

Från nannamv 2015-05-25 15:47:18

make sure you have the correct measurements and you will be happy with the order ,.the material is very nice .i am so happy with the dealings with this company ,they quickly answered my many questions. I had no problem communicating with JJsHouse shopping ,shopping was a pleasure ,no worries.

Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • Trädgård Tema Samling Set med Skärpband (100017980) 50
    SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165