Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Tea-lång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007001896

Pris: SEK 927

Originalpriset: SEK 1,556  Sparer  SEK 629

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 927
4.8 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från jerometta 2016-09-29 15:47:36

Shipping was fast. Dress is exactly the way I ordered it. The top is big because my measurements are not the same as listed in the chart. I will have it altered. Make sure you measure before you order.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från verenahorn 2015-11-04 02:15:46

Ein wunderschönes Kleid, sehr schön gearbeitet, passt perfekt, die Farbe ist wunderschön

Från tiffpope2008 2015-06-13 12:16:08

These dresses were very pretty and i am excited for all my bridesmaids to wear them in the wedding.

Från lkpwedding 2015-04-22 01:12:24

Beautiful dress, even better than I expected. Ordered in watermelon and the colour is perfect. Was very anxious about ordering from this site but cannot be happier. Not as cheap as I first thought due to shipping costs, but on a par with UK bridesmaid dresses. The bonus for me was getting the colour and style I wanted in sizes that fitted my bridesmaids. Thank you.

Från lkpwedding 2015-04-22 01:12:24

Beautiful dress, even better than I expected. Ordered in watermelon and the colour is perfect. Was very anxious about ordering from this site but cannot be happier. Not as cheap as I first thought due to shipping costs, but on a par with UK bridesmaid dresses. The bonus for me was getting the colour and style I wanted in sizes that fitted my bridesmaids. Thank you.

Från Claire 2013-05-13 13:16:29 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress and it just arrived today and I couldn't wait to write a review about how gorgeous it is!! It is better quality than I expected and fits perfectly, bust, waist and straps!! The fabric is thick and great quality but the dress moves and flows beautifully! I am SO happy with this dress! Better than I was even hoping for. Thank you JJs House, I'm a very happy customer!!!

Från Jocelyn 2013-04-01 01:56:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love the dress so much.The dress with such a low price and well designed style catches my attention when I first surf the site.I cannot believe it when I receive the package. The dress is quiet pretty and very lovely. Very wonderful shopping experience!I surely will be back again.:)

Från Carrie 2012-03-09 12:20:48

I custom ordered this dress due to my apparent lack of proportion. The bust and waist fit perfectly. My disappointments were in the straps, which were way too long and loosy goosy, and my bra enclosure shows in the back. I do think it'd be an easy fix with a tailor though so I'm not too worried about it.

Probably my biggest complaint is that when I opened the box I was greeted with a strong cloud of cigarette smoke. Hopefully airing it out will help.

Overall, I think I will love this dress once it comes into its own. It's quite comfortable.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165