Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Kort/Mini Chiffong Cocktailklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #016005831

Pris: SEK 1,102

Originalpriset: SEK 1,957  Sparer  SEK 855

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,102
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Cecilia 2016-01-20 08:01:35

Dress and shoes from JJsHouse :) !!! exactly fit!

Från cecilia_coolband 2015-05-20 20:26:57

Hermoso el vestido! y me quedó tal cual describía las medidas en la tabla. La calidad de las telas es excellente. Gracias Jjhouse!

Från Emilee 2013-06-17 01:16:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I chose it in black. as the picture showed.
It is a perfect fit and looks fantastic.
I am please with this dress, great price and come in time.
Thank you so much.

Från Bunny 2013-03-06 01:40:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the dress i received is a little short,but my good friend said the dress length is nice. i will wear silk stockings if i wear the dress. the total price of the dress price and the shipping fee is not dear for me. and i like the dress.

Från carmen 2013-01-22 01:34:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Love the dress. It is just a sexy but elegant dress. The design was elegant and the fabric was comfortable. The price point for the dress is a good value. Very happy with this purchase . Thanks JJshouse!!

Från Genevieve 2012-12-11 23:15:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress by the end of November thinking it would take a long while to make and get it shipped to the US but on December 10 I received it, faster than I thought. The dress is gorgeous and it fits really good, quality is amazing. I'm definitely will be buying dresses here again, thank you :D

Från Ingrid 2012-12-11 01:19:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress fitted me so nicely. The fabric and colour was exactly how I expected it to be. The quality of the dress is at a high standard. It is a very comfortable dress. I would definently recommend jjshouse to my friends and family. I received the dress much quicker than I had expected. Thank you for making my dress hunt as simple and enjoyable as possible.

Från Spring 2012-12-10 21:33:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

A BEAUTIFUL dress! I am very satisfied, the quality is very good.you guys make a good customization!!! really suit me and fit me. I really love this dress and can not wait to wear it. I will definitely order from here again.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515