Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Kort/Mini Chiffong Cocktailklänning med Pärlbrodering Paljetter #016008216

Pris: SEK 1,164

Originalpriset: SEK 1,957  Sparer  SEK 794

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,164
4.6 (baserat på 19 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från sibi.demasi 2014-06-07 00:47:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Kleid ist wunderschön, einfach der Ausschnitt vorne ist zu tief geschnitten.
Super verarbeitet, schnelle Lieferung und seriös.

pic1.jpeg

Från pellegrin aurore 2014-03-14 23:40:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

La robe est super belle pour la longueur un peu longue donc triché sur la hauteur total , sinon la couleur et les finitions juste parfait et pour les mesures c'est vraiment du sur mesure donc ne pas triché comme moi au niveau de la poitrine car après ça peu être juste juste. Super contente de ce site.

pic1.jpeg

Från Mia 2013-10-10 04:10:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Absolutely loved this dress the moment I put it on. I wore it to an awards night and received lots of flattering comments. Dress stands out and I'm really impressed with the quality!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Mahliss3 2013-07-23 07:47:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I wore this dress to a friend's wedding and it was perfect! it is a beautiful dress great for such an occasion!

pic1.jpg

Från jesscsulb 2016-08-08 18:59:12

I wore this dress to a wedding and got compliments all night! The back is stunning. Thank you!

Från mirjamzaugg 2016-05-23 12:09:14

gute Qualität des Stoffes

Från didie22666 2015-07-27 09:59:37

Belle robe, conforme à la photo !! Dommage que l'on ne puisse pas choisir la couleur des sequins!

Från sanndy1987 2014-09-11 18:34:32

Great colour and material. Fits average though. The straps are a little to long. Can be easily fixed though. Pretty happy

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-09-12 03:36:35

Dear sanndy1987,

Thank you for taking the time and write this nice and detailed review about your shopping experience. It helps us to improve every day and provide every customer an enjoyable shopping experience.

Från Beatriz De Sousa 2014-05-12 06:07:15

Lonely dress I loved it fits perfect in your waist and the back is just gorgeous

Från Monica Guichard 2014-02-12 10:54:22

I loved this dress, perfect fit. this is my second order with you and both times I have been fully satisfied. I have ordered dresses from Merle Dress and their standards and fit are no where close to yours. Highly recommended.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-02-13 00:10:18

Hi Monica Guichard, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 19 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515