Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Kort/Mini Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Blomma (or) #007000915

Pris: SEK 999

Originalpriset: SEK 1,442  Sparer  SEK 443

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 999
4.8 (baserat på 6 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från stellayuen 2013-10-17 21:04:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very Happy - had my dress custom made and it was delivered in 12 days to Australia. Following the sizing measurement on their website, the dress was made perfectly and fits snuggly on my body! I was worried with the negative comments I have read. However, having tried it now, I would not hesitate to recommend this website to others. They have a large variety and material is actually quite good! It was a little creased upon delivery but what do you expect? After a little careful ironing, my dress came alive! It was exactly the same as what was advertised in the picture. Great work to the JJsHouse team! Keep up the great work!

Från Una 2012-12-13 00:23:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Fantastic dress, perfect fit. loved the dress, the color was great ,well made and yes it looks great on .Could not have purchased the fabric for the price of the finished article. You are so amazing!!!Thank you.

Från Berry 2012-12-11 00:12:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this dress for my little sister as a birthday gift. She has a standard body size, thank god, the size really come correct. And it fit just for her. She was very pleased. She even said that she will start save money herself to buy beautiful dresses from you. :) thanks so much

Från pam 2012-04-02 05:27:37

New Style A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffle (007000915)
Is the dress knee length and do u have pictures of this dress in different colour you can send me please.

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-04-02 22:16:31

Från Andrea Volker 2012-03-01 22:37:09

Vielen Vielen DANK! Das Kleid ist ein Traum. Ich bin so froh dass ich es bestellt habe. Es ist das perfekte Frühlings-/Sommerkleid und es sitzt so toll :) Ich werde es nie wieder hergeben !!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-02 22:32:02

Lieber Kunde,

vielen Dank für Ihren EinKauf bei uns und Ihre Kompliment über dieses Kleid.
Es freue mich sehr,dass Sie so froh mit dem Kleid sind.

Willkommen Sie wieder bei uns besuchen und  kaufen.
Wir wünschen Ihnen einen schönen Tag!

Från sarah 2011-05-26 04:33:25

how long is this dress? A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffle (007000915)
many thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-27 00:34:05

 Visar 1 - 6 av 6 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165