Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Knälång Taft Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Rosett/-er #007000926

Pris: SEK 917

Originalpriset: SEK 1,669  Sparer  SEK 752

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 917
4.8 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Maria E. Gonzalez 2013-07-29 14:16:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received my dress today which I was very excited and impressed with! I was nervous that it wouldn't arrive on time since I waited too long to order because I was looking for it in bridal shops. I followed the measurements and it fit well. My color is a little off, but other than that, I am a very satisfied customer. I will use this website again. Thank you!

Från Estelle 2013-03-06 01:52:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the dress i received is a white one. the color is matchable to my new shoes which are also bought on the website. the dress is a little above my knee and the shoes heel height is right for me. a good experience.

Från Dale 2012-12-12 00:39:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is a beautiful dress in black. I am usually wearing a 10 but the 12 was better fit. It is a great for quality and also beautiful! very nice

Från Katherine Macarena 2012-05-24 11:12:16

NO VUELVAN A UTILIZAR DHL LLEGA EL PEDIDO A SU CENTRO EN LA PAZ Y NO LES DA LA GANA DE ENTREGARMELO HACER SU TABAJO MAS ENCIMA TIENEN UN DIA DE RETRASO, GRITAN AL CLIENTE ETC.

ACONSJEO QUE NOOOOOO VUELVAN A USAR DHL ES UNA PESTE

Från Katherine Macarena 2012-05-24 10:53:58

Solicito el reembolso por el pedido ya que DHL no me entego el producto siendo que etsa en sus oficinas, no me ha llegado a mi domicilio y dicen que es una importacion.

Solicito la devolucion del dinero y ya no quiero los vestidos

Från Nicola Bryant 2012-04-10 01:57:18

I bought 5 of these dresses and they are fab! colour is perfect and the sizing is perfect!! very happy :-)

Från Sally Johnson 2012-02-04 06:12:34

hi, is this dress lined?

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-04 23:08:51

Hi Sally,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, it is lined ,please know that.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från kumo 2011-07-27 14:17:42

Hi can you make this dress with Matte Satin instead? If yes, how much do you charge me?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-27 22:04:14

Hi Kumo,

Thank you very much for your mail.

We do not think it is a good idea to make this dress in matte satin and dress in matte satin will be have the same visual effect as that in pictures. And we highly recommend you to retain the original design.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165