Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Knälång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Kristallbrosch Svallande Krås #008006079

Pris: SEK 1,005

Originalpriset: SEK 3,822  Sparer  SEK 2,817

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,005
4.9 (baserat på 26 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Juneley01 2016-09-25 02:52:53

Very fast delivery. It fits perfectly and it is just soooo beautiful, i love all the smal deatails.

pic1.jpeg

Från Judy Francesconi 2015-11-08 23:49:51

I ordered a dress for my son's wedding. It was perfect! The color and fit were beautiful, I looked and felt great!

Från liz.vangreuning 2017-02-05 03:06:34

A perfect fit. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. Thank you!

Från labeurroou 2016-07-18 02:08:39

Une équipe efficace chez JJ'sHouse

Från patricia.laborie0306 2015-08-22 04:55:32

coupe et longueur parfaite juste une petite reprise au niveau de la poitrine sans importance il faut penser que la robe est doublée plus baleines il faut prendre la taille au dessus ou alors donner ses mesures à soi mais je suis contente de ma robe merci

Från laurieannmartinez 2015-08-13 05:28:21

Quality outstanding. Workmanship and attention to detail outstanding. Seams were doublestiched to prevent the natural fraying of the fabric. Bra was built in to provide extra support and support "stays" were added to the body of the dress to add further support. Dress was packaged and delivered inside out (this is a great attention to detail for it prevents the possibility of soiling the right side of the dress.) Please understand the importance of them doing this. Size was exact. Be sure to measure accurately or have yourself measured professionally at a bridal store or your neighborhood dry cleaner that does alterations. Remember formal dress sizes are different (larger) and size is only a number. Don't get depressed over the size you have to order. I have not seen the quality of this dress at any bridal shop that charges 100s of dollars more for a dress without double stitching, no built in bra, no "stays" Measure accurately, order your dress and relax.... I'm ordering dress #2 for son #2s wedding....

Från preview 2015-08-05 23:31:46

very good

Från cafenoir123 2015-07-27 10:40:49

J'ai ete tres satisfaite de ma robe et meme tres surprise de la qualite du produit, je recommende ce site a mes amies, deja meme une a fait achat d'une de vos robes.

Från plesausse 2015-06-15 02:18:14

conforme a la photo très belle couleur en lilas et belle finition

Från joannesweeney 2015-05-12 09:05:46

I was initially hesitant to order a dress online as I was concerned about the fit. I ordered the custom size in teal for a Mother of the Bride dress. Six days after ordering I had the dress in my hands! It exceeded all expectations! The color was beautiful, it fit perfectly, and was very flattering. At the wedding I received many compliments on my dress. I cannot say enough good things about my JJS House experience- I am completely satisfied and the next time I need a dress for a special occasion, I know where I'm going to shop!!! Thank you JJS House!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 26 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165