Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Knälång Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Svallande Krås #022015518

Pris: SEK 1,005

Originalpriset: SEK 1,813  Sparer  SEK 809

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,005
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Angela Villela 2016-04-20 05:45:41

I tried this dress on the day it was delivered and I must say I wasn't disappointed at all. It is so well made and exceeded my expectations. It fit perfectly and color (champagne) was exactly what the picture showed. The built-in bra is a plus. I usually stay away from them, but this is perfect. The way this dress is cut makes it fit tight enough around the waist and bust area that there is no need for a bra. Again, this dress is perfect and I couldn't be happier with my decision. I will definitely shop JJ'sHouse again for dresses.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från johan 2014-11-12 08:04:06

geweldige jurk F
prachtig voor gala en andere speciale activiteiten. U
vooral mooi voorbei schoolgelegenheden.
zou deze jurk zeker gaan kopen C
leuke K

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från johan 2014-11-12 08:04:31

leuke jurk mooi prachtig zeker kopen

Från Violet578 2014-09-25 23:54:38

hi,JJsHouse

I have just received the dress. I chose the color black for the dress and it is beautiful. The dress fits me well though I had concerns about the size at the very beginning.

Thank you again.

Från Zoe 2014-09-14 02:53:11

Hello.
The shipping service was so fast that I received the dress today. The dress was also packaged very well. I would like to come to you again, if I need another dress.

Från Judy_Louis 2014-09-14 01:44:23

I bought this dress for my daughter to attend some parties. After we received the dress, she tried it on, and I was surprised that the dress fitted her perfectly.

Från Winter 2014-09-06 22:57:31

I have to say it is really a beautiful dress. Thank you!

Från kecsb 2014-09-06 21:34:27

I ordered this dress for a family party. It looks gorgeous on me! The dress is of high quality and fits me perfectly. Everything is great and totally out of my expectation. Thank you very much!

Från Tina 2014-09-02 01:02:50

Hi, JJsHouse
I have just received the dress. I tried it on and it fits perfectly.
It is also in the color I like.
Thank you so much for the beautiful dress.
Tina

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515