Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Knälång Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Rosett/-er #022014839

Pris: SEK 1,030

Originalpriset: SEK 1,607  Sparer  SEK 577

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,030
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Alva567 2014-09-28 02:55:39

I do love the dress you sent to me. It looks much more expensive than I paid.

Från Amanda 2014-09-28 02:00:45

This dress is what I expected and I am so happy with it. My sister loves it, too. We have decided to buy another dress and I am really looking forward to the next purchase! Thank you so much. You are the best!

Från Daisy 2014-09-21 01:36:40

The customer service on your website was very good that impressed me very much.

What's more, the shipping service was very fast and satisfying.

Thank you very much.

Från pgyft 2014-09-06 23:02:27

Your delivery is fast. I received the dress yesterday. Well done.

Från Bonnie_Forbs 2014-09-06 21:45:21

The bow on the back is lovely. We love its simple but elegant style. My friends and I ordered 5 dresses in different colors. We have to say that all the dresses are gorgeous! Thank you!

Från Daisy 2014-09-02 02:28:16

So beautiful and graceful! I can't wait to wear this to the party. Thanks.

Från Fanny 2013-06-17 00:08:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I RECEIVED MY DRESS. THE SIZE FITS ME WELL AND THE DRESS IS MADE OF HIGH QUALITY FABRIC. I'M VERY HAPPY TO RECEIVE SUCH A BEAUTIFUL DRESS WITHIN TWO WEEKS. THANK YOU!

Från Nicol 2013-04-24 02:28:02

Great color and detail
I have not worn it yet - but will - I am a guest at a Wedding in May.
I really like the dress.
Thank you for the excellent customer support also - I called to help make a color decision - the representative was very helpful and eager to answer my questions.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515