Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Knälång Chiffong Cocktailklänning med Pärlbrodering #016008381

Pris: SEK 1,370

Originalpriset: SEK 2,565  Sparer  SEK 1,195

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,370
5 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från 16mowbr 2015-08-04 16:11:02

I ordered my dress online to ship to Australia. I was so worried that my dress would not come on time...but thankfully, it did! I was also super worried that when I got it (even with my custom sized) that it would not fit at all and we would have to pay even more money to get it fixed, luckily I only had to make it a bit tighter so i am still in pocket.

The pricing for this dress was super good even with custom sizing AND shipping to Australia! 5 out of 5 stars!

Från jenniferdon71 2015-05-04 13:33:59

Brilliant quality, quick delivery, excellent customer service

Från waller7672 2013-11-02 07:29:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress in black. It is very beautiful and very well made.. It arrived in 7 days. I did custom order it to my size. Because it has a built in bra I should have given a smaller size for my bust. I measured my bust with a bra, which is a 32, but I wear a 30 bra, so I had to have the bust altered. The beading on the dress is very pretty and I love the back of the dress. I am a ballroom dancer and wore this dress for a performance. Everyone wanted to know where I bought this dress. I have ordered another dress from JJ's and it was also beautiful. I know I will order more dresses from this company.

Från waller7672 2013-10-30 07:26:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress in black. It is very beautiful. I am a ballroom dancer and I plan on wearing this for a tango performance. I did send in my measurements, but still had to do some alterations in order for the bust to fit better. You can't wear a bra with this dress so I suggest you give a smaller bust size than your measurement with a bra.
I received this dress in six days. The dress is very well made. This is the second dress I have ordered from this company and I am very pleased. I know I will order more dresses.

Från alicristwell 2013-09-17 08:41:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is just darling. I'll be in a pageant the week after next and was so excited that this little beauty came in just in time. Will HIGHLY recommend JJ's House to all my friends searching for prom dresses and will buy mine from this organization as well. The dress fit perfectly! I am a VERY happy customer! :)

Från Sonja Goeppert 2013-09-13 12:49:05

Ich habe mir das Kleid für die Hochzeit von Freunden bestellt. Zum einen fand die Lieferung extrem schnell statt, zum anderen war ich überaus begeistert von der ausgezeichneten Qualität der Ware. Es ist sogar ein eingenähter Bra im Oberteil!!! Die Pailletten halten perfekt und mit dem Kleid ist man absolut der Hingucker! So einen Rückenausschnitt findet man nur selten! Top Arbeit und mein Brautkleid kaufe ich mit Sicherheit bei JJshouse!
Dankeschön!

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-09-13 18:45:25

Från Natalie 2012-11-26 23:47:44

I was very satisfied with this dress AND website! It even came in a couple days early and it was perfect for me to attend one of my friend's wedding. I'm going to wear it at another occasion since this dress is so lovely and pretty!

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515