Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Beading Paljetter #007001083

Pris: SEK 1,030

Originalpriset: SEK 1,463  Sparer  SEK 433

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,030
4.8 (baserat på 153 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från jolinda_lobell 2017-02-02 06:28:57

Super hübsches Kleid - kann nicht aussetzen. Habe es in einer benutzerdefinierten Grösse bestellt und es passt. Lieferung etc. haben toll geklappt.

pic1.jpeg

Från Bree 2017-01-12 22:28:41

I got the coral color in a custom size. I'm sure I could have fit into one of the sizes they offer but I played it safe and paid the small fee to get it custom. It fits perfect! I love that the top has padding in it that adds enough support to go with a braless option. It also looks cute and fits just as nice with a bra. Overall super comfy!!
The material is pretty good quality as well and they ship it so it perfectly preserves the dress during its journey to your delivery destination.

pic1.png

Från pennywalker100 2016-12-20 22:57:54

Absolutely love this dress. Ordered it as a possible in my bridesmaid selection and as soon as I saw it on knew it was a winner. Paid extra for custom sizing which is definitely worth it. Fits like a glove and is so flattering. Certainly will be shopping with jjshouse again!

pic1.jpeg

Från amybowman203 2016-11-17 23:37:21

I measured myself and ordered according to their sizing chart. I was a little worried because it was a smaller size than I usually get, but it fit great!!! The top may need to be altered in the shoulders to fit me, but other than that everything was perfect!

pic1.jpeg

Från Rebecca2134 2016-07-17 08:27:12

Sehr schönes Kleid.Passt sehr genau durch massanfertigung .schöne , liebevolle Verarbeitung

pic1.jpeg

Från sandrine.loulou 2016-06-29 03:42:43

très jolie robe réalisé avec de super détail ...je l ai fait sur mesure j ai du juste un peu la reprendre pour mieux la cintrée
envoi très rapide

pic1.jpeg

Från andieturner 2016-05-25 02:42:18

Beautiful dress, fits like a glove! Highly recommend JJ's, I will deffo be using them again!!! Thank-u so muchhhh!!! :D

pic1.jpeg

Från PRIOUR 2016-05-08 20:35:27

Très beau tissus, belle coupe sur-mesure, pas déçu!!

Från CChao 2016-03-13 19:57:59

Beautiful dresses at a great price. My bridesmaids loved them and they looked great.

Från wollaege 2016-03-08 18:31:02

I enjoyed the 'custom option' as I am very petite. The dress was of high quality and looked great in the wedding photos. Be sure to be measured by a seamstress to get the fit you are looking for.

pic1.jpeg

 Visar 1 - 10 av 153 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • Trädgård Tema Samling Set med Skärpband (100017980) 50
    SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165