Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007004160

Pris: SEK 1,030

Originalpriset: SEK 1,432  Sparer  SEK 402

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,030
4.9 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Donna Law 2013-07-30 09:20:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The picture does not do this dress justice. It is prettier in reality than what the picture describes. The fit was perfect, the length was just right, and the Dark Green was beautiful color. The workmanship in the dress was magnificent. I can't wait for a special occasion to wear it as I have a beautiful Emerald necklace that I'm dying to wear with it. Thanks again for a great job and you will be hearing from me again in the future.

Från Susanna 2012-12-13 00:31:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

A beautiful dress worth every penny.The dress came in a timely fashion. The color was great and the size just right. I am very pleased with this item.I am very pleased with the dress I ordered. It is very well made, and fits me beautifully.

Från Tuten 2012-12-12 19:31:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received continuous compliments in the dress.I thought it was the opposite of cheap!while the fabric is very fantastic,love it

Från joaneen 2012-12-12 01:02:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this dress for a wedding, and it was perfect! I was comfortable and it looked fantastic. I felt as good as the Bride.love it

Från Kathi 2011-11-29 16:20:56

I didn't know what I was looking for, but when I saw this dress, I knew this was it. Is it possible to have it made with a 3/4 length sleeve? Or maybe purchase fabric to do it myself?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-29 18:48:03

Hi Kathi,

Thank you for contacting us.

As each dress has its unique pattern here , we cannot make this change on it . Hope you can understand . You can buy some extra fabric from us through this link :http://www.jjshouse.com/extra-fabric-033004058-g4058.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Från Michal 2011-11-18 14:58:31

Hi can you tell me what colour of dress is on picture?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-18 18:11:26

Hi Michal,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the exact color of the dress in the picture is not available now. But it is very similar to Hunter Green. I would like to attach some pictures of it in Hunter Green for your reference . Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från titilayo 2011-11-14 12:15:30

this dress is absolutely cool,i just love it,is it possible to have it in pink.it's so nice,i"ve been imagining my self in it.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-14 19:50:17

Hi Titilayo,

Thank you for contacting us.

You can choose the color you like in the color drop down list. I would like to attach some pictures of it in Pink for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Från Brenda Murphy 2011-10-15 02:47:13

I love the simplicity of this dress but I'd like it to be mid calf length. Is this possible?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-16 01:16:07

Hi Brenda ,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we make the dress from scratch,
You can refer to this link to get yourself professionally measured:http://www.JJsHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=7. Then, choose custom size . We will make it right for you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Meredith 2011-09-07 22:50:36

I got the package 2 days ago. The dress looks nice. I just love its simple design. Thanks!

Från mary locke 2011-08-23 10:29:13

love it

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-23 21:03:33

Hi Mary

Thank you for contacting us.

Do you have some questions about the dress . we would like to give some professional suggestions about it.


If you have any question,please do not hesitate to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165