Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Tyll Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Skärpband Pärlbrodering Rosett/-er #002000131

Pris: SEK 1,576

Originalpriset: SEK 2,833  Sparer  SEK 1,257

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,576
4.8 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från aranyoskam17 2016-10-01 05:14:46

The custom made dress arrived in 2 weeks, unbelievable. Good quality fabrics, nice beadings. The size is perfect according to my measurements.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från megveas 2016-07-10 10:52:35

Pues bien!. Cuando recibí mi vestido quedé feliz, muy contenta, me encantó.
La confección es buena, solo podría decir que algunas cuentas estaban un poco flojas. Pero solo fue un detalle.
Lo evaluó con un 4.8 pero no pude seleccionar esa nota, por lo que le dí un 5.
Lo solicité con el lazo y el vestido en Champaign y es un color hermoso. Estaba muy preocupada por el color. Las telas son de buena calidad y el tul no es tosco, sino más bién bastante fino.
Me sentí feliz y segura en mi vestido. Recomiendo este lugar, tiene las 3B. Bueno, bonito y barato.
Que más, ah! no utilicé sostén y estuvo bastante bién. Adjuntaré algunas fotos para aquellas que aún lo estén pensando.

las fotos no las pude girar ....

Cariños

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från jalizawre815 2015-10-31 12:59:35

I looked perfect on my wedding day and thank you for getting me the dress so quickly when ordered on such short notice. The underskirts were a little thicker then I thought they would be but overall I was very pleased with what I received.

pic1.jpeg

Från Lucia 2015-01-15 08:30:39

Passte wie angegossen super Service danke nochmals gerne wieder

Från Lucia 2013-11-18 10:37:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Super Kleid !! Sitzt wie angegossen länge alles stimmt und auch in kurzer zeit geliefert top

Från lorna 2011-07-27 16:35:02

does this dress come with an under skirt?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-27 20:47:20

Hi Lorna,

Thank you very much for your mail.

The dress comes with a underskirt.

Hope we will have your orders soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från lorna 2011-07-11 15:37:03

i love this dress and i read that it can be mad without the sash, what i would like to know is would it be able to make this dress without the sash and have a sort of puddle train and if so how much extra would it be to have a train added on? as i think i may have found the dress i am looking for .

Från crystalfontaine 2011-05-20 19:13:43

if iam 4 feet 6inches what should my dress size be

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-24 00:25:31

Från Alana 2011-05-01 19:24:47

I love this dress!! The only thing I was wondering would be if I could purchase it without the sash??? Im just not to crazy about the whole bow deal... Thanks so much!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-02 09:53:00

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765