Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Taft Klänning för Brudens Mor med Spetsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #008013955

Pris: SEK 1,370

Originalpriset: SEK 2,215  Sparer  SEK 845

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,370
4.9 (baserat på 22 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från slatham65 2017-01-12 21:28:18

Re-writing my review since my pics didn't upload. I loved my dress and it fit perfectly! So happy wearing it to my son's wedding. I highly recommend JJ's House.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från kedylovely 2016-10-15 18:41:13

I love my dress, the size fits me well. Good customer service. It shipped very quickly. I highly recommend JJ' s house. I got many compliment, Thank you JJ's house

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Drronda 2016-04-10 18:28:18

Beautiful material, excellent construction, fast delivery

pic1.jpeg

Från Michelle 2015-05-12 11:37:13

I was looking for a dress for my son's wedding. I found this, but was leary to order something without a try on for style. And, I needed a custom for sizing, particularly in the waist. But, I have a cruise coming up with some high school friends. We've been friends for over 40 years. We are making the formal night for our cruise a Red and White theme , as those are our school colors. Since I needed something anyway, this was the perfect opportunity to try out this style and company. I can't tell you how fabulous this gown is and how pretty it makes me feel. I can't wait to wear it on the cruise and will definitely be ordering it in next March for my son's wedding!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från smitheramt 2013-09-28 18:26:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am not a person that wears dresses. I don't even like looking at them. BUT. I saw this dress and had it custom made in silver for my daughters wedding. The dress was made and shipped in record time. I love this dress and haven't felt this beautiful wearing a dress in a long time. It fit me perfect. The price was right too! Thank you for the wonderful dress. The only picture I have is the one I took when I opened the dress.

pic1.jpeg

Från slatham65 2017-01-12 20:46:00

I absolutely loved my custom ordered dress. It fit perfectly and I felt like a million bucks at my son's wedding. The compliments went on all night! Thanks JJ's House - I would definitely order from you again.

Från Renee Jones 2016-09-26 15:51:41

Wow, wow and wow! This dress has pass my expectations of JJ's House. The material, the custom made on my measurements, the color, the fit, the hem, the sash and the dress overall. I give JJ's House a A+, A+ and an A+ again. I will definitely order again. This dress is for my daughter's wedding and I'm happy that I will look good as the "Mother of the Bride" THANKS To JJ'S HOUSE

Från Vincenzafiore 2016-03-25 14:58:08

Grazie o ricevuto l'abito è molto bello grazie ancora

Från sunningdale 2015-02-17 05:31:17

I ordered this dress in gold for my daughters wedding in Greece last year, the dress was to big,when it arrived so i had it altered here in my home town. I have to say the dress was amazing the quality and the detail was beautiful i looked just the part i felt i had made a good choice. I am intending ordering the same dress but in another colour for my sons wedding this year. It was definitely worth the money i paid and would not hesitate recommending this company "but be sure to check and double check your size".

Från martine lambert 2013-07-22 06:54:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

j'ai reçu ma robe dans les temps, elle est très belle et correspond au modèle commandé, faite sur mesure, c'est parfait, je l'ai mise pour le mariage de ma fille samedi 20 juillet, cependant, j'ai eu des problèmes lorsque je me suis assise, la robe n'est pas extensible, et avec le bustier intégré, j'étais très serrée au niveau du buste et du ventre,alors, je voulais suggérer de mettre éventuellement un tissus extensible à l'arrière de la robe afin qu'elle s'adapte à la position que l'on prend.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 22 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165