Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Blomma (or) #007001491

Pris: SEK 1,288

Originalpriset: SEK 2,658  Sparer  SEK 1,370

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,288
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från kaymacie76 2016-07-11 16:14:18

The dress fits nicely for a custom made dress.

Från nicceli 2015-06-08 00:55:33

Schön verarbeitet!

Från fanfan.ric 2014-10-04 05:18:25

très satisfaite de cette robe commandée couleur bordeaux le 25 septembre 2015 et reçue le 03 octobre 2015
conforme aux mensurations données - elle est très belle et bien finie -
pour une première commande belle réussite - je la recommande -
dommage que ce site ne mentionne pas la tva et les frais de douane à payer à réception du colis.
même avec ces frais supplémentaires je pense que je n'aurais pas trouvé dans le commerce un tel article à ce prix.
MERCI A JJS HOUSE ET AVEC MES COMPLIMENTS.

Från mtcowgirl4 2014-02-21 18:16:05

Ordered the satin bridesmaid dress with flower ruffle and its beautiful! it was tailored to fit a special size and I'm impressed with how well it turned out. we don't have to alter a thing. Material is of high quality. overall time was 3 weeks from the time I ordered and shipping was super fast at just 3 days. recommend to other brides looking to order dresses.

Från Eloísa Rodríguez Gallego 2012-05-01 10:42:50

Por favor, quisiera saber, si yo pago el vestido y gastos de envio, tengo que pagar otros gastos

de aduana???

Lo prequnto, porque ya me paso con otra pajina ¡¡¡¡¡¡

cuando recivi el vestido, me pasaron otro pago de 40 € por gastos de aduana

Gracias

Från Sarah 2011-10-15 19:33:35

Hi,
If I custom size a dress would I be able to get this before Nov. 19th 2011???

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-17 01:02:07

Hi Sarah,

Thanks very much for your contacting us.

Please do not worry. We can make it in time.

Please place us the order before 20th October and choose the expedited shipping, and you will get this dress by 9th November.

Just let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Diane 2011-08-29 17:53:17

Please describe the Silk like Satin fabric
Back--are there buttons only or buttons covering a zipper?
Color Pink appears to be a light pink?
Would you remove the flower and sash and shorten to tea length or do I need to have it altered in the US

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-29 22:00:31

Hi Diane,

Thank you for contacting us.

Silk like satin is a kind of fabric feels like silk. The back design is made with zipper up and buttons cover it.
I have attached a picture of our fabric in Satin for your reference.Hope you can have a better look at the color you want .Also, we can make it tea length ,please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från farida 2011-05-27 09:07:04

is it possible to have long sleeves with this dress?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-30 01:16:00

Från Kaushi 2011-05-16 13:27:30

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffle (007001491)


Is it possible to have the dress in ivory but the flower in sage green?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-18 00:18:35

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165