Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Spetsar Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #008006076

Pris: SEK 1,597

Originalpriset: SEK 3,142  Sparer  SEK 1,545

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,597
5 (baserat på 21 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från lrdesoto.teach 2016-12-31 04:17:49

Very impressive. Nicely made. Excellent quality. I custom ordered this dress. I had the shoulder area taken in just a little.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Marianne Fahl 2015-11-24 18:06:45

Hochzeit

Från Eva McAllen 2015-11-08 11:22:00

I bought this dress in red and it fit great. I got a lot of compliments. I have ordered 6 dresses from JJS House and they are all very well crafted, I will be buying more.

pic1.jpeg

Från kathleen.dosell 2017-02-16 15:13:07

On ordering this dress, I was told how long it would take to make and how long it would be for delivery. Absolutely to the date I worked out, the dress was delivered, beautifully packed. The fit was to my measurements and I am very pleased with the finished garment. I am impressed that the colour is so like the display on the web when I made my selection. I am so very delighted at the elegance of this design and am looking forward to wearing it for a celebration coming up shortly. It is very well made and extremely pleasing to the eye. Thank you very much.

Från dilsiacontreras 2016-04-04 06:27:14

I loved

Från dilsiacontreras 2016-04-04 06:22:42

I loved

Från Debzie720 2015-06-05 00:30:49

I ordered this gown for my son's wedding on May 30th 2015. I wanted a red dress and couldn't find the style I wanted. I start looking online on many sites for mother of the groom dresses. When I found this dress I loved it. They showed in the burgandy color. It was the perfect color. I usually don't order online but I took a chance and sent my measurements. They were very helpful to me when I had questions. I received it within 3 weeks of ordering it. It was perfect when I took it out of the box. I only had to steam it a little. I got many compliments at the wedding. The dress fit me perfect!! Thank you JJ House I will definitely order from your company again.

Från marydewitt01 2015-05-02 07:09:04

I love this dress! I was quite impressed with the selection of dresses and looked at them on line for several months before settling on this one. Since I am a larger size woman, I followed the directions for measurements and ordered. In a couple of weeks my custom made dress arrived and it fits beautifully, I couldn't ask for a better fit. I love my dress which is for my daughter's wedding next month; and I recommend this site for anyone wanting a beautiful dress for any occasion. Sincerely, Mary D., Union, Missouri, USA

Från colibri11 2015-03-17 08:58:36


après avant lu les critiques négatives il me tardait de recevoir ma robe et a mon grand plaisir elle est parfaite bonne taille et bonne couleur le seul problème c est les 42 euros de douane qui n est pas mentionné sur le site
bonne continuation

Från dancermom99 2015-02-18 06:48:44

I bought this dress in a teal color for my daughters wedding.
I had never ordered from JJ's House, but was I pleasantly surprised at how well made this dress was. I ordered a personal size and it fit like a glove! I had so many compliments on it that I would definitely recommend this dress and company to anyone looking for a special occasion dress.
It was made better than any dresses I tried on at the bridal shops!
Extremely happy!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 21 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165