Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #008006124

Pris: SEK 1,432

Originalpriset: SEK 3,564  Sparer  SEK 2,133

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,432
4.9 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Dimitra 2016-04-28 01:07:29

I like all the clothes.

Från Nicole 2015-12-28 04:05:03

The dress looked good and fitted perfectly

Från washingtonbarajas 2016-11-20 15:16:49

Ordered this dress in the jade color and to the exact measurements for my mom, it was perfect and the color is gorgeous!

Från Mara Catarochi 2014-12-31 04:39:15

O vestido é lindo e o acabamento perfeito!!
O tecido é muito bom, estou muito satisfeita.
Parabéns para toda a equipe!

Från joannasoares 2014-08-01 18:57:26

I bought this dress in blushing pink, very pretty. The lace is a bit itchy, and the craftsmanship can be better (loose threads.) I am glad I added 1 1/2 to my bust size and 1 inch to my waist size. I got a lot of compliments on this dress.

Från grodan_61 2014-05-31 06:51:38

I love my dress! I will shop from you again! You are the best! Thank you!

Från Dorothy.mcmahon 2014-05-02 03:18:39

Very happy with dress and promptness of services. Was custom made. Perfect fit and gorgeous. Will definitely rave about to friends and buy from again. Highly recommend .

Från Lisandra 2014-01-30 18:29:47

Thank you I RECEIVED The package. Is was in Puerto Rico.

Från i.c.castro 2013-12-21 20:59:00

Thanks so much for the dress which is absolutely beautiful and fits like a glove!!! I am really impressed by the speed and the quality of the dress given the time frame! Thanks again. Cheers, Isabel

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-22 01:24:37

Hi I.c.castro,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

Från Teresa 2013-11-28 04:12:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I WISH TO RETURN THIS DRESS,...... the lace is deatched at the back of the dress,.... and the zip, is puckered,.... very poor attention to detail,... I would not wish to wear it now at my daughters wedding.PLEASE REPLY TO ME...Many thanks. Teresa Webb.

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-11-29 02:13:12

Hi Teresa, thanks for posting your feedback. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your comments. I hope you can indulge me by sending the specific details of your experience via feedback@jjshouse.com. We would like to have better understanding of the issue and resolve your concerns promptly and to your satisfaction.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165