Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Beading Paljetter #008005706

Pris: SEK 1,473

Originalpriset: SEK 2,112  Sparer  SEK 639

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,473
4.9 (baserat på 30 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Tracey Kelso 2014-07-18 05:28:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The bridesmaids dresses from here were a hit.Thank you .I recommend the custom make well worth the small extra fee.

pic1.jpeg

Från Nina 2013-08-02 09:23:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thank you sooo much...very nice dress ..like the picture,good material....its little bit small....but its ok...my mother will love it.....really thank you...I was so afraid,,,but now I will order again,and will recommend to all I know

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Från elginelaine1950 2015-12-20 15:28:12

Absolutely fabulous, great fit, fast delivery, very well made, beautiful colour.will be wearing this gown with great pride.Big thankyou.

Från edu15542 2015-09-04 02:23:55

I had this dress made in red and it is absolutely fabulous!! My friends were green with envy and I felt a million dollars. It is so well made and I just love the invisible zip that is hard to find. I could ask for a better outfit for the ball.

Från colaloma 2015-03-26 06:53:39

Es una preciosidad, y además con las medidas exactas. Muchas gracias

Från NatalieOhNatalie 2014-12-18 06:37:29

What a beautiful dress this is. I ordered it without custom measurements and the top was too large. The bottom was too long, but I took it to my dressmaker who said it was well made and for $50, did all the alterations for me.
I would definitely order from JJ's House again, this time paying them for custom work. I ordered it in Regency and it is just stunning.

Från Shannancas 2014-11-23 18:20:30

Thanks jjshouse, took under 2 weeks to have dress made and delivered (australia). Dress was beautiful and made perfect. I strongly recommend paying a bit extra and using the custom made. Will recommend to all I know. Thanks again.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-11-24 00:47:54

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från sandra_simpson 2014-11-19 17:38:05

I WAS NERVOUS ABOUT ORDERING THIS ONLINE. I love it, the dress is exactly as shown. I will be wearing it for my daughters wedding in April. Thanks for making this experience so easy!!

Från Hedda_Brush 2014-09-28 01:17:53

Wow, the dress came so soon.
It arrived within 1.5 weeks.
And i loved the style of the sleeves best.
The color was the same as the picture showed.
Thank you so much.

Från Dee Wright 2014-09-18 17:03:36

Outstanding work. Thanks for your work. We love the dress!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 30 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • Trädgård Tema Samling Set med Skärpband (100017980) 50
    SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165