Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Pärlbrodering Svallande Krås #008014868

Pris: SEK 1,308

Originalpriset: SEK 2,163  Sparer  SEK 855

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,308
4.8 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från nievesvalenzuela 2017-02-22 23:33:26

No estaba segura de comprar sin ver lo que llegaría,me he quedado sorprendida el vestido es tal cual la foto,buena terminación y tejido excelente.
Seguro recomendare y por su puesto volvere a comprar.
Saludos Nieves de Valencia (España)

pic1.png

Från Elaine 2016-08-18 17:53:48

Ordered this dress in burgundy with custom measurements and am amazed by the fit and quality. This is the second dress have ordered from JJ's House; they are now my official go-to for formal wear. Great service, quick turn around, and a beautiful product!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från abhabommireddi 2016-12-16 18:22:31

Awesome dress, ordering a second one for my 25th anniversary

Från Nicolemlong 2016-11-08 12:49:44

I truly do not know how to thank you. My dress is amazing! I have a very similar dress in black, i wanted it in white but the company couldnt get it till it would have been to late. I took a chance with you guys and it is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! My dress is prettier than theirs and fits just the way the measurements said. I will NEVER by a dress again for any occasion without going through JJ's House. My sincere thank you! Plus expedited shipping, made it here with time to spare!!!

Från barbara.domic 2015-07-22 06:36:58

Custopm sizing is perfect!!! wonderfull color, just as the picture and very good quality fabric. I will keep on buying cause the dress fits perfect and it arrived very fast!

Från carol.p 2014-08-19 01:12:05

Lovely dress, but seems darker colour than on the photo. I panicked when I first went to put it on, but I still had my bra on, had to take that off otherwise the zip would not do up. It fits perfectly. But a little bit of advise if it is possible to improve the fit, that is either give the client the option to wear her own bra or fit a bra into the dress. If the dress is fitted in the dress can you do what Bravissimo do and have a hook at the back to lift the bust up please? Us larger ladies with bigger cup sizes than C need better support. It would improve the look of the garment too.
https://www.bravissimo.com/
This firm makes tops for larger cup sizes and has a proper hidden bra in the garment, your dresses would be so much improved if they had this feature for larger ladies.
You are so nice to deal with, the garment is very well made.
Thank you.
Carol

Från Mariana 2013-11-29 11:43:29 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Espectacular!!! medidas exactas y calidad perfecta!!!! Volveremos a comprar!!!! :)

Från claudiaamoya0712 2013-10-28 13:47:15

PRECIOSO GRACIAS...

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • Trädgård Tema Samling Set med Skärpband (100017980) 50
    SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165