Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Pärlbrodering Svallande Krås #008003181

Pris: SEK 1,123

Originalpriset: SEK 1,957  Sparer  SEK 835

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,123
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från LIBBYGG 2015-03-24 17:18:56

I just received this dress today. It is well made. It looks and feels like an expensive designer name gown. I am very pleased with my purchase. Many thanks to the seamstress

Från Erin Harting 2013-08-16 20:05:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered the custom measurements options on this dress and the fit is amazing. I'm plus-size and pear shaped, so it's really difficult for me to get a dress that fits well. This one does. It's perfectly fitted! No alterations are necessary. The fabric is nice - it is lined and boned. The "beading" doesn't really show in the photo, but it's 5 small beads with a silver thing on the bottom. This detail is really cheesy and does not do the dress justice - I'll be taking them off. The dress is well made and looks great otherwise.

Från Faye White 2013-07-04 00:52:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This gown is beautiful exactly as wanted can't wait to wear it, I have bought a number of things from jjs and will be
purchasing more in the future, fantastic company to buy from very prompt with orders, thank you very much.

Från Jade 2013-06-17 01:13:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered these dresses for my bridesmaids for my wedding in the fall, I opened the box this morning and cried! They are EVERYTHING I ever wanted and then some! Thank you so much for make my special day that much more special!

Från Ingrid 2013-06-03 00:57:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am so happy with me dress. Ordering was easy, it arrived sooner than I was told, It fitted perfectly. I could not be happier with it. The colour is amazing. I would not have been able to have bought a dress like this for that price.

Från Judith 2013-06-02 02:11:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress was beautiful and very well madeI would recommend the dress be made to measureas that way, hopefully, the bodice of the dress and overall shape will be more in balance with the desired length. I was very happy with the dress.

Från julie 2011-09-21 21:59:07

I ordered this dress as a wedding dress in ivory. It arrived today(in Australia) and it is just as i thought it would be. I would recommend having it made to your size (it is made to exactly what you say you want). I didnt realise it had a small train but that is perfect for me anyway. Thank you JJsHouse :-)

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-22 00:01:57

Hi Julie,

Thanks very much for your appreciations for our items and service.

Hope we will make dresses for you next time. Just let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Angela Derdowski 2011-07-18 04:05:18

Well, the dress arrived two days later. Luckily it caught up with my son’s wedding. But the dress is perfect and fits me well so I didn’t have to get it altered.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165