Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Pärlbrodering Svallande Krås #008002220

Pris: SEK 1,473

Originalpriset: SEK 2,658  Sparer  SEK 1,185

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,473
4.8 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Fireyred101 2013-12-30 17:22:09

Just got my dress. It's gorgeous, but does not fit right. Custom sizing does not take into consideration those if us with short torsos. Not happy that I will have to pay even more for alterations.....hoping it can be fixed.

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-31 00:23:08

Dear Fireyred101,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our goal here is to exceed our customer’s expectations during each shopping. We will certainly take your comments under advisement and ensure to make appropriate improvements. As you may see from many other reviews regarding our company, we are committed to delivering an excellent customer experience. Your comments will help us to improve in the areas mentioned and we appreciate you letting us know at feedback@jjshouse.com. We hope to deserve another chance when you are back to our website next time.

JJ’sHouse Customer Service

Från clolo` 2012-02-17 19:58:57

J'ai reçu ma robe plus tôt que prévue, elle est troppppppppppppppppp belle!!!! elle est vraiment très classe!!!! une vraie robe de star et de très bonne qualité merci :)

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-17 19:59:59

Bonjour

Merci de l'interet porte a nos robes .

N'hesitez pas a nous contacter si vous avez des  questions.

A bientot sur JJsHouse.

Från jacqui grace 2012-01-26 14:14:19

can i see this dress in silver

Från Caroline Jaritz 2011-11-09 12:46:59

This dress is perfect fits fantastic well made and very strong. I have my dress weeks before my required date. Highly recommend great service and follow up. I chose watermelon as the color and it is perfect to the color chart for chiffon material. Will buy more dresses.

Från Holly Malcolm 2011-10-11 20:12:48

Hi there. Could I please see this dress in Lavender, Blue, Light Sky Blue, Red and Dark Navy?

Thank you so much. Love this site. Great quality stuff.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-11 22:57:21

Hi Holly ,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från ailesbury 2011-10-11 08:08:21

can you send me picture of color lavander and pink?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-12 00:05:16

Hi Ailesbury,

Thank you for contacting us.

The dress is made from Chiffon and Charmeuse. It comes with some give/stretch. As for the measurements, you can refer to this link to get yourself professionally measured:http://www.jjshouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=8.As we don't have the pictures of the dress in Pink now. I have attached some pictures of it in Lavender for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.
 

Från ailesbury 2011-10-11 08:05:41

what kind of texture is this cloth? is this stretchable?how can i send my measurement?id love to wear this one on my friend's wedding.their motiff is black .

Från joanna 2011-09-28 00:03:17

Hi,
Can I please see a picture of the back of this dress.
Thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-28 01:31:57

Hi Joanna,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Sheryl 2011-09-22 17:43:29

Please confirm the colour of the dress in this picture. Thanks.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-22 19:42:25

Hi Sheryl,

We are sorry but the exact color in the picture is not available now. I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon (material of this dress) for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Sue 2011-09-20 10:08:52

Beautiful dress. May I see it in Hunter, Light sky blue, silver and sage please. Many thanks.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-20 22:57:53

Hi Sue

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have pictures of the dress in all the colors you mentioned. I have attached some pictures of the dress in Silver  and a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon (material of this dress) for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165