Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Pärlbrodering #008005936

Pris: SEK 1,988

Originalpriset: SEK 4,522  Sparer  SEK 2,534

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,988
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från M. 2016-09-08 03:07:47

Love my dress. Really enjoy the experience with jj`s house. The dress is really well made.

Från lizkamau 2016-09-09 12:17:08

Choose the size off the website and it for my mum like a glove. Beautiful details

Från shelleycunliffe 2015-10-18 11:47:39

I ordered this dress to be custom made as a mother of the bride outfit. I'm thrilled with the quality, it is sooo well made! Fits exactly as requested. Would not hesitate to order from jjs house again - in fact with a mother of the groom wedding coming up summer 2016 - I think I'll be back sooner rather than later! Thank you JJS house :-)

Från Lisa Cunningham 2014-10-27 16:50:28

I ordered this dress for my son's wedding. I felt and looked like a million bucks. The quality and workmanship of the garment was excellent. Would recommend it.

Från Ingeborg Bryce 2014-10-11 23:56:41

I ordered a custom-sized dress and it arrived promptly within 10 days. The beading work on the top is exquisite. The overall craftsmanship of the dress is excellent. I ordered my dress in the navy color and it looks just like the one the model wears in the picture. I am planning on wearing it at my daughter's wedding next month. I would highly recommend JJ's House because it makes shopping for a gown so much easier and simple. I liked the fact that I received a confirmation email right after placing the order and another one to notify me that the dress had shipped.

Från Pn525 2013-09-23 13:35:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered my mom a dress from this site not expecting what to expect when the dress arrived I was amazed on the quality of the fabric and the amazing clean stitching. I'm planing on buying from this site only from now on. Trust me you will not be disappointed .

Från Carry 2013-06-15 00:15:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Last week I received my parcel .it arrived 3 days earlier than i thought. when i opened the box,it really gave me a big surprise.lovely dress,better than in the picture.i give 5 stars.

Från Lorraine 2013-06-03 01:03:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress was amazing for my daughters wedding! I received numerous compliments and felt absolutely beautiful in it! I have recommended this website to everyone!
Thank you! It was a great purchase for a beautiful day in my life!

Från Ari 2013-06-02 02:42:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress custom made in dark navy... I am a size 12... it is beautifully made and fits perfectly. would recommend this site to anybody as they arrived on time with a very high quality product.

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165