Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Kristallbrosch Svallande Krås #008006120

Pris: SEK 1,417
65% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 3,863  Sparer  SEK 2,447

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,417
4.7 (baserat på 18 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Betsy 2015-12-03 18:02:00

My dress looked just like the picture on your web site! I am now looking for a dress for my youngest daughter's wedding!

Från pattiannebaran 2016-05-26 12:05:01

it is GORDEOUS!

Från donnalmork 2016-05-09 15:41:08

My dress is absolutely gorgeous. Very satisfied. It arrived about a week and a half after ordering. Very satisfied. Would order again

Från amchamberlin 2016-04-30 17:58:34

Dress arrived very quickly and it looks great!! The only problem I have is the dress was made about an inch too long. I did the custom measurements and my shoes have a 2" wedge. The dress will need to be hemmed a little bit. I was very nervous ordering the dress without trying it on. I looked for s dress in many stores without finding anything I liked. However, it all turned out well. Just make sure you check the size chart carefully or do the custom sizing. Their measurements are NOT US SIZES. You will have to order at least 2 sizes larger that your usual US size. Best is to spend the extra $20 and do the custom sizing.

Från Christine 2015-05-01 14:25:22

Ein wunderbares Kleid! Schön gearbeitet und sehr schnelle Lieferung (acht Tage!). Leider etwas zu lang, aber kürzen kann man immer. Herzlichen Dank, auch für den perfekten Service.

Från lorrilamarche 2015-03-24 03:58:07

I love this dress! Had it custom fit and it was perfect the color, the fit, material was stitched perfect, was a little concerned when I found out it was coming from China, but pleasantly surprised it was PERFECT. My sons wedding is in July now I can relax and just wait for the date. One really big thing out of the way. Now I hope everything else works out just like this did.

Från dionline2012 2014-10-02 23:28:53

Excellent, colour is perfect, as shown in the colour chart. Fit is equally perfect. Many many thanks.

Från Cherry_Lee 2014-09-23 00:52:38

This is the one that I want.I really appreciate it.

Thank you very much for sending me this beautiful dress.I would love to recommend this one to anyone who loves a beautiful dress.Thank you again.

Från Bonnie 2014-09-22 23:38:28

I love this dress! It looks much more expensive than I have paid.I am satisfied with the service got from you guys and you have done a great job! I will buy more dresses in the near future.

Från j.reisinger 2014-06-27 10:43:34

This company is amazing. I could not believe that I received one of the most beautiful dresses I will ever wear for my daughter's wedding. So worth getting it custom made. The price was great and it was delivered within a week. The quality of the dress far succeeds anything I could have imagined. Thank You JJ's House for rescuing me!!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 18 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165