Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007001785

Pris: SEK 1,005
45% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 1,751  Sparer  SEK 747

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,005
5 (baserat på 24 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från paulinerood 2017-02-03 08:35:30

Beautiful basic gown! Ordered with custom sizing and if fit my daughter like a glove not a singe alteration required. She received many compliments on it. Extremely turn around from ordering to receiving. Will definitely order from here again and have recommended this site to others.

pic1.jpeg

Från Lzzybarlow 2016-09-20 12:46:18

Such a pretty dress! Thank you so much for excellent service. X

pic1.jpeg

Från Jessicamanco 2016-08-11 08:27:21

Lovely dress!

pic1.jpeg

Från odonoghue.fiona 2016-07-02 13:12:44

Very happy with the dress. It arrived promptly and in good condition. It was very well finished. I wore the same style dress as a bridesmaid dress and again it was very good quality, however the lining on the dress I received is lining material and not satin as in the previous dress I had worn. Not a big issue but it does alter the colour slightly.

pic1.png

Från Jessicamanco 2016-06-07 15:35:54

BEAUTIFUL, THE SIZE FITS PERFECT

pic1.jpeg

Från Lies 2015-11-10 18:14:58

Dress is beautiful and fits perfect. Thank you !

Från bgvball14 2015-07-20 07:35:16

Dress was exactly as pictured and fit her very well on the first try!

pic1.jpeg

Från hm-rande 2015-07-09 00:42:35

I bought two of this for my bridesmaids, one in lavender and one in pearl pink. We ordered them custom made after measurements, and they fits perfectly. Beautiful dresses, well made and the quality is excellent. I am very satisfied, and will absolutely come back!

Från louise 2015-07-02 12:32:13

Wow I really love this dress. The quality is amazing and it is so flattering. The fit and colour are perfect and I will definitely come back in the future. I ordered a size 22 and I feel very pretty in this dress, great for fuller figures. I would definitely recommend.
Thank you very much JJ.

Från kyoung111514 2014-09-30 16:30:28

The color of this dress was stunning I loved it ! My bridesmaid said she will definitely wear this dress again! I am so very happy with the service and how quickly everything came. Thank you for making this affordable for all my girls and making the experience pleasurable!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 24 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165