Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Beading Svallande Krås #007004569

Pris: SEK 1,005
45% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 1,772  Sparer  SEK 768

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,005
4.9 (baserat på 42 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från abster.girl.96 2017-01-18 07:44:36

Dress arrived when they said it would. I had it custom made, fits perfectly, exactly as the picture. Very pleased!

pic1.jpeg

Från justinedunne 2016-10-16 15:33:57

Beautiful dress arrived exactly as described. Fitted like a glove absolutely stunnning dress - thank you JJs house.

pic1.jpeg

Från jhshaha 2016-04-12 08:51:05

Had a really well fit since I ordered custom measurements since my body is around 3 different sizes. Extra costs were clearly marked shipping and custom measurements. I did not like the only 2 shipping options. The price for expedited shipping was $1 cheaper than the other but we are on track with ordering and could have been ok with a longer shipping wait to save money, had there been a cheaper option. Overall great job.

pic1.jpeg

Från Jennifer Lee 2016-03-27 23:01:01

Amazing in person! Absolutely gorgeous & no photo could express how great this fits or looks!

Från Michelleterrymommyof3boys 2016-02-26 21:04:32

The dress fits perfect and cant wait until my wedding day to see all my girls in this dress iam verry happy

pic1.jpeg

Från Pucky_74 2015-12-07 20:02:53

did the trick. wasn't to happy with my sister choise of colors on her wedding but I did feel good. Since the dress came In time it made the whole wedding expirance very pleasant. Looking forward to buying for dresses since I still have may sisters in Germany that are unmarried.

pic1.jpeg

Från Lara 2015-11-19 17:45:12

Once again, beautifully tailored, fit my bridesmaid perfectly. Worth the extra money for custom fit!

pic1.jpeg

Från brunellad 2015-06-27 07:26:37

I was really happy with the quality of the dress. I color was rich and vibrant and the fit was true to the measurements.

pic1.jpeg

Från Apole 2015-05-02 01:12:12

Perfect fit (just needed to be hemmed), quick shipping, great quality at a competitive price.

pic1.jpeg

Från sarahanngarcia 2014-09-30 18:06:40

Elegant and well made. It fits a variety of shapes well.

pic1.jpeg

 Visar 1 - 10 av 42 artiklar 12345Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165