Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Skärpband Rosett/-er #002001337

Pris: SEK 1,030

Originalpriset: SEK 1,916  Sparer  SEK 886

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,030
4.8 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från jackie_bullman 2016-11-15 11:27:57

I love my dress!!! It came in quicker than estimated and fits perfect! I can't wait to wear it.

pic1.jpeg

Från fairyflower452 2016-04-11 05:36:33

Love the A line look. it is very flattering for some one with large hips and a narrow waist.

Från lauriulis 2015-06-04 10:24:55

Fast shipping, great communication. Love the dress.

Från annamelnyk90 2014-09-24 02:27:45

очень быстро получила свое платье, буквально за 2 недели. качество супер (обращая внимание на цену). Была очень позитивно удивлена. Спасибо вам большое!!!!!!!!

Från S 2014-06-13 12:38:36

The dress was perfect. I was really scared at first that it wouldn't fit, but it did perfectly! The only observation that I have is that the dress was delivered a little bit dirty in the front, just in some parts, but with a little water everything was better. Thank you!!

Från feenstaub 2014-02-26 03:10:08

Das Kleid ist genau wie Abgebildet und auch passt es wie angegossen.
Ich hatte zuerst bedenken mit der Abmesserei, doch durch die Beschreibung ist auch dies ganz flott verlaufen.
Auch die Schleife in der Wunschfarbe passt perfekt.
Ich danke viel mal s dass Ihr mein Wunsch - Hochzeitskleid so perfekt hinbekommen habt.
JJ`s House ist absolut empfehlenswert!!!!!!!!

Från t1974 2014-01-14 08:38:02

I received my dress and it was all PLUS more than I expected. Stunning and I custom fit it and it was a perfect fit. LOVE LOVE LOVE my dress. Will recommend JJ's to anyone looking for beautiful dresses!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-15 01:50:39

Hi T1974, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

Från Chrissy 2013-03-11 23:54:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Just wanted to write to say thank you.
I received my dress today, less than 3 weeks after I placed my order and I am very happy with my purchase.
The quality was fantastic especially considering the price.
I love that it is fully lined so it's not see through at all.
I have already recommended this site to my sister in law and will definitely be recommending it in the future.
Thank you
Chrissy.

Från Marion Fischer 2013-01-21 11:35:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Das Kleid ist unglaublich schön genauso wie abgebildet.
Die Qualität und Verarbeitung sind perfekt...

Ich war zu beginn sehr skeptisch und habe einigen wochen überlegt hier zu bestellen. Aber meine Angst war absolut unbegündet. Es ist zwe von der länge etwas zu lang, oder ich bin zu klein, aber das kleine Problemchen bekomme ich schon in den Griff ^^

Ich bin überglücklich...
Tausend Dank für die schnelle Abwicklung

Werde Sie auf jedenfall weiter empfehlen ;)

Från Asli 2013-01-09 01:44:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Das ist ein super schönes Kleid. Alles sehr gut verarbeitet und es passt wie angegossen....!!!
Ich bin super zufrieden und würde hier immer wieder bestellen......

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765