Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner
Slut

A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #018002658

Pris: SEK 1,205

Originalpriset: SEK 1,854  Sparer  SEK 649

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,205

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från maga1712 2015-06-05 00:50:27

Perfecto y con entrega rápida . Es mi segunda compra con JJ y y no sera la última . Siempre complacida. Gracias

Från jeatua 2014-11-17 13:08:03

Received my 3 beautiful dresses only one week after placing my order. They were absolutely fabulous!!! Thank you so much. They looked exactly like the pictures, and fit perfect! I am so happy:-)

Från pool9147 2014-03-17 03:43:39

i love the color pool. it is my theme color. and the dress fits me well. i thing you are really wonderful. I was so lucky to find your website online. next time i am going to buy a prom dress fro my sister as her present .she also loves your dresses.

Från Haley 2012-04-15 10:36:02

Can i see this dress in another color?

Från MoMo 2012-03-06 05:40:41

What colour is this dress in the picture?

Från anna 2012-02-19 07:14:15

hi could you send me some piks of this dress please thank you

Från Melissa 2011-12-30 04:42:11

Hallo,
Diese Kleider sind wunderschön.
Ich wollte fragen, ob es möglich wäre ein langes Kleid, wie dieses, bei Benutzeridentifizierte Grösse, in Knielänge zu bestellen. Würden die Proportionen immer noch stimmen?
Danke

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-07 00:25:38

Liebe Kundin,

Vielen Dank für Ihr Einkaufen bei JJsHouse.com.
 
Ja, Sie können das Kleid auf Kneelang und mit Träger erhalten. Solche Änderung gehört zu Sonderanfertigungen. Nachdem Sie das Kleid in den Warenkorb legen, bitte gehen Sie zu http://www.jjshouse.com/de/sonderanfertigung---spaghetti-tr%C3%A4ger-034004963-g4963 und enhttp://www.jjshouse.com/de/sonderanfertigung---bodenlanges-kleid---kurzes-kleid-034004964-g4964, legen Sie die Produkte für die entsprechende Änderung in den Warenkorb, hinterlassen Sie uns eine Nachricht, wie Sie das Kleid erhalten möchten. 

 
Wir wünschen Ihnen Guten Rutsch ins Neue Jahr.

Från Casey 2011-10-29 22:20:24

I love this dress.. This is kinda late notice but do you think I could have this dress by November 15?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-29 23:42:44

Hi Casey,

Thanks very much for your contacting us.

Please place us the order today and choose the expedited shipping, and you will get this dress by 15th November.

Just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515