Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Charmeuse Aftonklänning med Rufsar Kristallbrosch #017002579

Pris: SEK 1,164

Originalpriset: SEK 1,442  Sparer  SEK 279

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,164
5 (baserat på 6 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från anne 2013-10-30 15:05:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress is far to big and too long. It does not look nice on me, hopefully it will be better if I ask a tailor to fix it

Från EMILIANA PINO 2012-07-20 22:14:18

Me preocupa la demora en la entrega del pedido, segun parece no llegara para la fecha necesaria.

Från Angie 2012-01-17 04:24:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this gown with hopes I would get in time before a Mardi Gras ball on February 4th. I received the gown yesterday. I AM MORE THAN PLEASED! The gown is gorgeous, fit's PERFECTLY (do not need to hem). Needs a good dry cleaning and press and I am ready for the ball! Thank you JJsHouse for a very great experience and will be looking to you for next year's ball!

Från Pamela Whelan 2011-11-23 09:37:52

Wow! I ordered this dress custom made on the 13th november and received it on the 23rd nov: I had it made in royal blue
and it is beautiful thankyou so much ,it fits like a glove,just a bit too long (so be careful with this measurement when ordering,)
I put shoes on, though not very high, maybe I should not have?
great value for money ,will never bother going round the shops again ,never find anything half as nice.

Från Effie 2011-05-24 06:36:04

IF ordered by 25 May when would I get delivery toNEWCASTLE NSW AUSTRALIA

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-25 00:13:59

Från Effie 2011-05-24 06:33:14

If ordered on 25th may when will I get delivery to Newcastle NSW

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-25 00:14:09

 Visar 1 - 6 av 6 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515