Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Court släp Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Svallande Krås #002000398

Pris: SEK 2,441

Originalpriset: SEK 4,213  Sparer  SEK 1,772

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,441
4.8 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Lisa Braye 2016-12-14 07:18:44

My wedding was October 22,2016. I ordered this dress in the pink and was very very happy with the outcome. I loved my dress. I custom ordered it and it fit perfect. Thank you for your help and for the great work you did.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från nique.kiwale 2015-04-13 03:12:07

Was nice doing business with you it was perfect. We love it.

pic1.jpeg

Från Ann 2014-04-29 03:41:01

Great dress to a great price! I had it custom made, but still had to do some small fixes to get it fit perfect, I even got a underskirt with 2 rings added to the the skirt of the dress. Very happy with the dress

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från connie.oliver 2016-07-02 05:04:34

I received my yesterday and oh my goodness, it is beautiful. The picture does not do it justice. It is a little large in the shoulders and I believe it runs small. I usually wear a size 14 US and I ordered a size 16 US and while the waist fits perfectly, it is snug. Thank you for my beautiful dress and I am sure it will make my wedding day perfect.

Från zacmail 2015-11-17 20:51:37

I love it! I got it custom made and it fits perfectly! It's even more beautiful than the pictures show. The beading really sparkles! It's also lined with very soft fabric. I can't wait to wear it for my wedding! I got it 13 days after it was ordered with express shipping.

Från pamela.simmons 2015-07-14 18:16:03

my dress delivered Friday July 10th and I absolutely looooove it...I went to a tailor to get my measurements and had the dress custom made...it fits perfectly...JJS House worked very closely with me to ensure my measurements were correct, and once everything was finalized and they customized the dress, it shipped and delivered in two days...the whole process took about a week and a half...I would recommend jjshouse to anyone and everyone...I will definitely purchase from them again and cannot wait to wear my wedding dress in September!!! I purchased mine in Ivory and it's AMAZING!!!

Från Mariana Rozendo 2013-09-10 02:59:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

Från Sara Hammon 2013-09-03 19:30:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Just received my dress absolutely love it. I did have it done custom fit and it is perfect. I was really impressed with the quality of the material it is very good. The bead work is very beautifully done. Very fast shipping as well.

Från Anne 2013-05-02 14:38:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thanks guys for such an amazing job.Although I paid custom duty I think it was all worth it. Will definitely be ordering more from this site

Från Lora Lyubenova 2013-02-04 04:00:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I just received MY dress! Customized and beautiful, just one idea shorter, but will fix it.Beadwork nicely done! Good job, thanks!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765