Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Court släp Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #002000159

Pris: SEK 2,029

Originalpriset: SEK 3,461  Sparer  SEK 1,432

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,029
4.9 (baserat på 29 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från djrobins8 2016-07-18 17:38:22

I LOVE LOVE my wedding gown!!! I ordered a custom size. It is Gorgeous!!! Perfect in every way. The beading was stunning and I asked for and received extra beads, but I didn't need them. When ordering I was so worried that I had wasted my money, but I am so glad I went with JJs. I will order again and recommed JJs without hesitation or reservations. The gown was well packaged. It was wrinkled which I expected but the wrinkles steamed out easily.

pic1.jpeg

Från Nathy Hofer 2016-04-22 01:58:55

I love my wedding Dress. I felt so comfortable and can recommend it to anyone.

pic1.jpeg

Från Jodie Shepherd-Troth 2016-03-02 18:46:47

I was tasked to find a wedding dress for my dear friend as her fiance wanted to have a SURPRISE wedding! I came across your company and found the perfect dress for her! She was so happy with our choice and looked like a princess on her wedding day!

Från rali 2016-02-22 18:01:47

12/28/2013

Från francescagagne 2016-06-08 10:09:38

Ma robe me va parfaitement j'ai pas besoin de faire une retouche.
Beau travail !

Från morningcalm1987 2016-01-04 19:29:03

My wedding date is January 16 and I love my dress. I tried on dresses at a boutique. One was similar to the one I had seen on JJ's House website. I loved it and it was ready and available. It was $900. Since this one is only a fraction of that cost, I decided to order despite my fear of ordering sight unseen. I'm so happy I did! Wow! The other dress was weighty and much thicker compared. The quality of my dress is perfect though and I'm so thrilled! One note...I did trim some of the lace from the shoulder straps.

Från jennifer.2906 2015-11-07 23:58:51

franchement superbe ! je suis agréablement surprise, j'ai beaucoup hésité avant de commander.
je ne le regrette pas

Från line.svo 2015-09-11 10:28:13

Har i dag fått kjolen min (002000159) Veldig veldig fornøyd. God kvalitet og passer perfekt. Kom raskt. Gleder meg til å bruke den

Från pauline.henry0 2015-05-10 11:08:12

La robe est magnifique! Je l'ai reçue 10 jours après l'avoir commandée. Elle me va très bien (j'ai pris l'option mensurations personnalisées) et je suis très heureuse! Merci!

Från Theisonk 2015-04-25 07:02:29

Thank you JJHouse for my beautiful wedding dress!! It turned out absolutely amazing and I can hardly wait for my big day. I ordered a custom fit and made the hips just a little bigger so I could adjust later and it's exactly how I wanted it. I had several concerns ordering online for my big day, and I submitted several questions to their customer service before purchasing. I received a reply within 24 hours and also a coupon for $5 off! I requested a few extra beads and sequins to match my dress incase any were loose and they included them at no extra charge!! I was told 9-12 to make and 5-7 days for shipping. I ordered my dress on a Wednesday and received my dress in ten days!! Thanks again JJhouse

 Visar 1 - 10 av 29 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765