Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Chapel släp Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar #002015557

Pris: SEK 2,421

Originalpriset: SEK 3,348  Sparer  SEK 928

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,421
5 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från liisivahemets 2015-02-11 23:10:40

This dress is amazing! Very beautiful and quality!

pic1.jpeg

Från vanuri 2013-10-31 20:14:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Compré este vestido para mi boda y debo decir que es hermoso. Muy bien confeccionado, idéntico al de la foto. Sólo recomendaría si lo pides sobre medida que aumentes unos dos centimetros a la medida de la cadera; yo tuve que adelgazar un poco porque me había quedado algo justo en la cadera, sin embargo, valió la pena! La entrega fue muy rápida, en 20 días lo tuve en casa. En todo momento pude hacer seguimiento de la entrega. Debes tener en cuenta que al precio del vestido debes sumar los impuestos locales en tu país, pero aún así es una opción muy económica y un vestido de muy buena calidad. A quien desee ver fotos reales del vestido, escríbame a mi e-mail vanuri@gmail.com y con gusto le envío!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från nikki-taylor1 2016-09-19 03:46:47

I was nervous about ordering such an important dress online, but I received excellent customer service and when the dress came it was even more stunning than the photo. I had it custom made and received it well within the estimated time frame. I only had to have a very slight adjustment on one shoulder, which was no problem. The quality of this dress was amazing and I felt beautiful in it on my wedding day.

Från evelyn.hedge 2016-08-29 14:42:19

I just received my dress this past weekend. I was so surprised to receive it so fast.
I was afraid it would not fit since I ordered custom measuring, but it fits me perfectly. The chapel train is gorgeous with all the lace trim. All my friends were bugging me that I waited so late to purchase a dress but I took my time, you have such an enormous inventory. I can highly recommend you to several of my sorority sisters who are getting married in the near future.t Thank you !!!

Från nursedebi38 2016-08-20 08:35:58

I received the dress within around two weeks of ordering. I'm quite impressed with the quality of the dress considering the value! It is slightly tight for me around the chest area. I went with the measurements in the size chart but I could have mis-measured myself so I recommend getting a friend who knows how to sew to measure you. I'll be sharing pictures on my special day.

Från bjorg.hansen 2015-05-21 01:54:00

Hi :)

I'm very satisfied with the dress. it's so delicious. Amazing that they can make it, and send it so fast. It was perfect. I will always buy my dresses through Jj'shouse ❤️

Från miss-bi 2013-12-02 02:06:57

i love it

Från Emma_goggin 2013-09-27 20:57:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

More than impressed! Not only did the dress arrive in under 3 weeks with custom measurements, it surpassed all my expectations! I can't believe the detail on it! It looks stunning on! I just need a minor shoulder adjustment but that's no biggy. Very pleased! :)

Från Jasmine 2013-06-16 02:27:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the dress came from China! the delivery is so quick. the dress is beautiful. i ordered the dress in size 6 and need no change for it after i received. elegant. wonderful. i love China. i love jjshouse.com

Från Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 14:47:11

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765