Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Chapel släp Satäng Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar #002000378

Pris: SEK 2,060

Originalpriset: SEK 4,501  Sparer  SEK 2,441

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,060
4.9 (baserat på 40 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från froggymo 2016-11-29 07:25:46

Loved my dress was exactly what I was looking for. I have never wanted a white/ivory dress EVER I saw the champagne color and feel I love.

pic1.jpeg

Från mari_gutierrez 2016-11-01 17:38:50

I am so pleased with my dress and everything that I bought from this website. My wedding dress is beautiful and it looks like if I paid a lot of money for it. I definitely recommend to buy from them.

pic1.jpeg

Från lilovert 2016-06-10 14:40:26

Je suis vraiment ravie de cette robe ! La confection est superbe ! Excellente qualité .
Je recommande

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från lindy.mills 2016-03-31 16:08:36

This dress is beautiful and looks exactly as it does on the web site. Very good quality materials, and well made. I have tried on 2000$ dresses that were very similar in quality. I have to admit that I was skeptical because of the low prices, but the dress did not disappoint at all. It's so pretty.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Bianca Gonçalves 2015-11-15 17:26:59

Amazing dress! More beautiful than the photo. The measures are perfect, excellent quality fabric, beautiful lace, great internal structure.. Better than I expected! The dress arrived just 11 days after posting. Vestido maravilhoso, muito melhor que eu esperava! Qualidade excepcional, acabamento perfeito, medidas exatas conforme eu pedi.O vestido ficou pronto em 1 mês e chegou pra mim 11 dias após a postagem.

Från goncalvesbianca 2015-11-14 02:59:05

Amazing dress! More beautiful than the photo. The measures are perfect, excellent quality fabric, beautiful lace, great internal structure.. Better than I expected! The dress arrived just 11 days after posting. If you need more photos, please email me goncalvesbianca@live.com and I'll send you.

Vestido maravilhoso, muito melhor que eu esperava! Qualidade excepcional, acabamento perfeito, medidas exatas conforme eu pedi (vou precisar ajustar porque emagreci após ter pedido). O vestido ficou pronto em 1 mês e chegou pra mim 11 dias após a postagem. Se quiser ver outras fotos me manda um email que eu envio. goncalvesbianca@live.com

pic1.jpeg

Från goncalvesbianca 2015-03-19 13:49:52

Amazing dress! More beautiful than the photo. The measures are perfect, excellent quality fabric, beautiful lace, great internal structure.. Better than I expected! The dress arrived just 11 days after posting. If you need more photos, please email me goncalvesbianca@live.com and I'll send you.

Vestido maravilhoso, muito melhor que eu esperava! Qualidade excepcional, acabamento perfeito, medidas exatas conforme eu pedi (vou precisar ajustar porque emagreci após ter pedido). O vestido ficou pronto em 1 mês e chegou pra mim 11 dias após a postagem. Se quiser ver outras fotos me manda um email que eu envio. goncalvesbianca@live.com

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från crystal.fall1 2017-02-28 06:59:55

I ordered my dress the end of January. I knew it was going to take a few weeks to make and ship. It felt like FOREVER! LOL. It finally shipped and only took 4 days to be delivered. I was nervous because it seemed like a very tiny box for a wedding dress. I took the dress out and it was beautiful! Tried it on, and it fit perfect! I ordered the dress in my size, not a size bigger or smaller, and it fit. The details are beautiful also. I will be ordering more from JJ's House very soon! So happy and I can not wait for my wedding!

Från BtB 2017-02-11 11:40:35

I ordered a custom made dress. The dress is gorgeous! My mom did an awesome job in measuring me and the dress was just as expected. I lost some cm during the time and will have some details fitted, improved but all in all I could not be happier with the dress. The real photos below in other reviews show quite accurately the dress.

Från Gudny.palmadottir 2017-02-02 05:22:43

It was better than I expected. Really happy :)

 Visar 1 - 10 av 40 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765