Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Chapel släp Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar #002000687

Pris: SEK 1,720

Originalpriset: SEK 2,874  Sparer  SEK 1,154

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,720
4.9 (baserat på 22 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Samantha 2013-04-08 12:47:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I absolutely recommend JJ's House to anybody and everybody! My wedding dress came within 2 weeks of ordering, and it was exactly as pictured...well, no, not exactly...it was MUCH more beautiful in person than I ever could have dreamed. The price is right! When my order arrived the box was so flimsy and was all busted up, but the dress was in the clear bag all wrapped up. Thank goodness nothing happened to it. It does come from pretty far, (I am in NY), so the package looked pretty good, considering!

Don't just think this site is for weddings! You can basically customize your own dress for whatever you need, even an elaborate Halloween get-up! Amazing, and can't wait until I have another reason to shop here!!

Från ade 2013-03-20 02:08:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I got this dress for my wedding in December 2012, it looks exactly as is in the picture and a very sexy wedding dress at that, what amazed me the most what the speed at which my order was processed i got the dress exactly a week after as soon as it was ready!!!! and to think i ordered all the way from Africa, i assumed it was going to take some weeks.
Great job guys!

Från Aneta 2013-01-22 05:16:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Absolutely gorgeous!

The dress is exactly like on the picture. Beautiful! And fit me perfect! I fully recommended JJ House!

Från Toni-Anne 2012-03-18 07:48:43

Hi there, I have selected a couple of dresses that I am interestedin and have added them to my cart but would only order in Ivory. Is it possible to please send me pics of the selected items in Ivory. I live in South Africa and would am planning a destination wedding but only in October 2012, to there is no rush. I also need pics as I would very much like to see quality before purchasing.

Kind Regards,
Toni

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-19 01:06:21

Från Julie Oliver 2011-12-20 05:32:46

I have just taken delivery of my wedding dress, its stunning - I am exceptionally pleased with the way it has been made, all the seems are covered and even the lining has lineing. Thank you so so much for such a wonderful item. My whole order from paying to receipt was only 15 days and that was for 3 bridesmaids dresses and my dress. Well done and a big thank you.

Från Catherine 2011-11-08 15:51:27

can you please send me some more pictures of this dress in ivory and champagne please I like this dress but I'm only 5 foot 1 so I don't know if It would suit me.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-08 18:30:36

Hi Catherine,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also, as we make the dress from scratch, You can refer to this link to get yourself professionally measured:http://www.JJsHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=7. Then, choose custom size. Our dressmaker will make it beautiful and formfitting for you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Helen 2011-10-15 14:05:52

I forgot to ask, is it possible to have the train made so it can be attached and detached from the dress?

Thanks again,
H

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-15 20:02:16

Hi Helen,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also, we cannot make the train detachable. That may make the dress not so charming as the pictures show. We strongly recommend you to keep the original design.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Helen 2011-10-15 14:02:36

I love this dress. It is exactly what i'm looking for! Can I see the dress and detailing up close and also in ivory and champagne please?

Thanks,
H

Från Rebecca 2011-09-26 10:13:35

Can I please have additional pictures of this dress? Thanks!

In plus size if possible.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-26 22:26:54

Hi Rebecca,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från pauline 2011-09-25 08:17:48

could you please send me some close up photos of this dress, its on the shortlist for my wedding next year. thank you.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-25 23:18:15

Hi Pauline,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 22 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765