Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Chapel släp Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Fjäder Blomma (or) Svallande Krås #002011459

Pris: SEK 1,710

Originalpriset: SEK 4,512  Sparer  SEK 2,802

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,710
4.7 (baserat på 16 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Janet 2017-02-05 11:21:46

I got married in this dress just over 2 years ago and I STILL get people commenting on how beautiful my dress was.
When the dress arrived I was genuinely amazed at the quality, I ordered it in time to be able to make a last minute shop purchase just in case, but there was no need. This is a genuinely beautiful dress. Thank you JJ House.

Från batirtze1975 2016-11-27 05:04:00

El vestido igual que en la foto, me lo tiene que justar un poco pero muy cintenta

Från pat.irwin99 2016-06-09 08:20:17

I did forget to mention the dress was such good quality, and made so Perfect, amazing quality in every way.

Från pat.irwin99 2016-06-09 08:15:02

I just want to say a huge Thank you to JJshouse, i will admit i was so nervous about ordering my wedding dress online, I have never bought anything as big as this before through a site, I did eventually order my wedding dress and had it made custom made, i got it this morning and I am absolutely delighted with it, it is as stunning as it looks on the photo and it fits like a glove I am so so happy that i did order it now, and would recommend this site JJshouse to anyone who is thinking of doing, and the communication was brilliant can not fault them at all, Thank you JJshouse, just so looking to my big day now :)

Från rosemariemartinez2014 2016-05-25 13:04:51

I just received my dress yesterday and I am thrilled with how it turned out. It's beautiful and fits mostly perfect. I can't wait to wear it on my special day. Thank you!!!

Från anett.toepel 2016-04-09 08:52:11

Das Kleid ist ein Traum. Die Verarbeitung super, der Stoff sehr angenehm. Was mir am meisten gefällt, dass sogar eine Art Corsage eingenäht ist und auch für die Brust stabile Körbchen vorhanden sind. Leider ist mir persönlich die Schleppe zu lang, aber die kann man ja kürzen lassen. Ich freu mich schon wahnsinnig auf meine Hochzeit in diesem Kleid.

Från Kimberly Weingart 2015-07-08 08:16:54

I don't usually leave reviews with anything, but I wanted to for this particular site and the dress that I bought. I will say I was a little nervous about ordering from JJSHOUSE, as I noticed some mixed reviews and it wasn't a site I was familiar with, but I'm SO glad I took the chance and ordered my wedding dress from here! This dress is EXACTLY what I wanted, and I'm so happy with it!! I decided to choose the "custom size" option, because I'm a plus size and was worried it wouldn't fit right in certain places if I just picked a basic dress size. It was well worth it to go with the custom sizing. I received the dress in record time, it fits PERFECTLY, the built in bra is fantastic, and I don't have to have the dress taken in at all!! : ) I picked this dress for pictures on a cruise/beach in the virgin islands...and I feel that it's the perfect style for a "beach look". Not over blown fancy but very pretty, the flower on the side with feathers is a nice touch, the long train is great...I can't say enough good things about this dress!! I'm 100% completely satisfied, THANK YOU JJSHOUSE!!! : ) I will definitely be ordering from here again.

Från Kim W. 2015-07-07 09:45:18

I don't usually leave reviews with anything, but I wanted to for this particular site and the dress that I bought. I will say I was a little nervous about ordering from JJSHOUSE, as I noticed some mixed reviews and it wasn't a site I was familiar with, but I'm SO glad I took the chance and ordered my wedding dress from here! This dress is EXACTLY what I wanted, and I'm so happy with it!! I decided to chose the "custom size" option, because I'm a plus size and was worried it wouldn't fit right in certain places if I just picked a basic dress size. It was well worth it to go with the custom sizing. I received the dress in record time, it fits PERFECTLY, the built in bra is fantastic, and I don't have to have the dress taken in at all!! : ) I picked this dress for pictures on a cruise/beach in the virgin islands...and I feel that it's the perfect style for a "beach look". Not over blown fancy but very pretty, the flower on the side with feathers is a nice touch, the long train is great...I can't say enough good things about this dress!! I'm 100% completely satisfied, THANK YOU JJSHOUSE!!! : )

Från j.roeder13 2014-05-27 10:25:14

Dieses Kleid entspricht genau meinen Erwartungen es müssen lediglich Kleinigkeiten bezüglich der
Länge geändert werden. Ich freue mich es bei meiner Hochzeit tragen zu können

Från anabella70 2013-12-12 02:19:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received my dress in a record time and I must say I am quite impressed with the quality of the material and the finishes. It was custom made to my size and really it fits me perfectly. Love the skirt, train and flowers.The top is way better made than I had imagined. It has bones and bra already incorporated which I didn't expect. I might need to get it modified as it is a little tight under my arms but overall really, nice product! Thank you.

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-13 00:39:00

Hi anabella70, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am thrilled to hear that our clothing provides you with great satisfaction. I would like to thank you especially for your recognition of our high quality and fine craftsmanship.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 16 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765