Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Asymmtrisk Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Pärlbrodering Svallande Krås #022009956

Pris: SEK 1,411

Originalpriset: SEK 2,730  Sparer  SEK 1,319

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,411
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från demberton3 2015-09-10 20:51:32

All I can say is WOW!! I am completely over any fears I had of ordering a custom dress! I received my custom dress and custom matching wrap in 11 days from the day I placed the order!! I live in Indiana, USA!! I am VERY IMPRESSED with how quickly it shipped!

So, you really want to know about the dress I bet.... It is STUNNING!! The pictures do not do the bead work justice! I bought the dress in red and bought a satin wrap to match!

Both came and fit PERFECT!! If literally just needs pressed and a few accessories and I am ready to go!

If you ever struggled like me with finding special occasion dresses that "just fit" then you are in the right place! Get a tape measure and don't look back! It was the greatest decision I ever made!

THANK YOU JJ's House! I will NEVER buy "off the rack" again! You have a customer for life!

Från geninnabrunoricciardi 2015-05-07 02:44:53

perfetto nelle misure e nella manifattura
spedizione puntuale
ero scettica, ma mi sono ricreduta

Från cima81 2015-05-01 10:38:18

Jag fick min klänning idag. Måste bara säga att jag aldrig haft någon finare klänning nånsin. Allting sitter perfekt. Inte minsta lilla fel på klänningen. JAg rekommenderar de verkligen. Tack JJshouse. Love u

Från lauren 2014-10-04 22:29:09

Thank you jjshouse

My dress arrived today

The color is very nice

And the material is soft

I was a bit nervous at first

Now I am relaxed and very happy

Från e.l. 2014-09-25 23:58:14

I love the asymmetrical style of the dress so I decide to buy the dress. It did not let me down.

The size 6 is perfect for me and I want to say " thank you" to your customer service.

Från Sherry32123 2014-09-12 02:45:03

This dress is fabulous! I cannot believe how beautiful it is. Your website is very careful and thoughtful since you have used a card board box to pack my order so that my dress was protected well.

Från Molly 2014-09-12 01:27:14

This dress is perfect and i extremely love it. I will buy a tea-length dress from you again and i think you will not let me down. This is a professional website and i will recommend you to my friends.

Från Molly 2014-09-12 01:25:04

This dress is perfect and i extremely love it.

Från Julia Gaworski 2013-10-20 15:04:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is my second dress I purchased from JJ House. I love them both. I ordered this one with limited time and got it in time. It was made to order and fits perfectly. Actually more beautiful in person. Made well, very elegant looking. It was great getting the dress in record time and not needing to have a seamstress. Recommend the custom fitting for perfect fit. Hard to tell from picture, but bodice is so pretty with iridescent like beading giving it just the right amount of bling. Very flattering fit.

Från patricia 2012-12-04 23:08:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Granted I am fairly busty, but just be prepared -- it is pretty low cut. Other then that, I love this dress.This is a very great dress!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515