Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Ankel-lång Chiffong Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #002012655

Pris: SEK 1,648

Originalpriset: SEK 2,668  Sparer  SEK 1,020

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,648
4.8 (baserat på 18 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Ladisabrina 2016-04-29 10:30:05

I loved this dress! The price was/is excellent for the product. I was so very happy I ordered through JJ's House. I would recommend to anyone! Thank you for providing such an excellent design and product. You helped make my wedding perfect!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Trudz18 2016-02-27 00:26:45

Thanks so much, dress arrived to New Zealand 2 weeks after ordering and fitted perfectly. I loved it.

pic1.png

Från Rosa Valentin-Hammett 2015-08-08 21:10:56

I truly love my dress!!! It fit perfect and it was exactly like the picture! I would definitely buy another dress from JJ's House for my next event!!!

pic1.jpeg

Från angelahenarveterinaria 2016-04-06 14:04:16

J'ai reçu ajourd'hui ma robe et elle est belle et ajusté à mes mesures.Merci Beaucoup!

Från saanarodtarr 2016-03-04 10:14:28

I got this dress for my vow renewal. It came so quickly and it is absolutely beautiful. I custom ordered this dress to my measurements and it fits very well. I am very pleased with my purchase and will be ordering again from JJ's House for my dress for my daughter's wedding in Oct. Excellent quality! Thank you!

Från rachel.steve 2016-01-27 01:33:49

My Dress has arrived and I love it, I'm getting married in March 1920s theme and cant wait to wear it.
Great Service and really helpful, thanks

Från Alana 2015-09-24 03:00:21

The order process is very easy.
The delivery is very quick.
I received it within 2 weeks.
It is very comfortable and graceful.
I am in love with the dress.
Thank you!

Från beatemiljeteig 2015-05-14 08:12:00

Flott kjole. Virker som god kvalitet, fint fall i stoffet. Standard størrelse er noe stor.

Från Novia 2014-09-26 22:30:44

The dress is perfect! The beadings and sequins are very delicate. The fabric is of good quality. Your delivery is fast and your customer service is nice. I cannot be more satisfied. Thank you!

Från Moira Cooper 2014-09-06 01:38:16

I ordered the dress in ivory. It is just like showed in the picture!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 18 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765