Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Square Urringning Knälång Chiffong Spetsar Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Rosett/-er #008006166

Pris: SEK 1,432

Originalpriset: SEK 2,215  Sparer  SEK 783

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,432
4.8 (baserat på 17 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från sue 2016-03-14 03:21:15

Sorry its taken so long to review. I got this in cream for my wedding in October 2015. I checked the measurements against mine, ordered a standard UK size 12 and it fitted like a glove. ! Just outstanding ,gorgeous, flattering, good quality and unique. I would thoroughly recommend JJ's to anyone. Thanks guys. Hopefully I will be able to upload a photo.

pic1.jpeg

Från cmcubica 2014-05-14 19:34:37

Hoy me llegó el vestido y es exactamente igual al de la foto, el encaje se ve de excelente calidad y las medidas perfectas tal cual se especifican en la talla, en mi foto no se ve bien el color del vestido pero en vivo es azul marino como el de la modelo, idéntico, estoy feliz con mi compra

pic1.jpeg

Från Judy_Smith 2014-10-20 23:35:41

Dear all,
When I searched on JJsHouse and found the dress in the end, I knew that it was what I was looking for.
The dress was so beautiful that I could not wait to wear it in my daughter's wedding.
Besides, the quality is so good.
Thanks, JJsHouse.

Från Bella473 2014-10-18 21:30:24

I bought a dress from JJsHouse last March and I was very pleased with that dress. So, this time, I also bought the dress from them. As always, I like the dress very much and JJsHouse never lets me down. Now, I am a big fan of JJsHouse, this reliable shopping webiste. Thank you very much.

Från Yvonne 2014-10-15 21:40:50

Dear,
Wow, very perfect dress!!!! I am Yvonne and I am a mother of bride. I love this dress soo much.
Firstly, the delivery is so fast.
Secondly, the quality is so excellent.
Thirdly, the price is very reasonable.
I do like the dress very much and I will return to JJsHouse for more purchase.

Från lily 2014-09-28 23:38:19

HI,jjs house. I received the dress today and your dress is stunning. I just love it. Thank you so much. I will recommend your website to all of my friends.:)

Från Kristin 2014-09-06 02:26:36

I love the dress! It looks elegant and I believe my mother will love it.

Från amanda.blarer 2014-04-02 11:11:11

Wunderschönes Kleid, obenrum sehr schöner Stoff!
Leider massgeschneidert einige cm zu eng... Und ein Ärmel auch noch schepps angenäht...
Hab also Rückennaht mit Reissverschluss geöffnet und konnte so das Kleid dank dem Reststoff weiter nähen, nur blöd, dass beim obersten Stück der restliche Stoff abgeschnitten wurde. Mit viel Arbeit lässt es sich retten. Ich freue mich aber trotzdem über das Kleid.

Från miriamfitta 2014-03-08 15:38:06

Por favor me dijeron que la semana pasada enviarían mi pedido.
Aún no lo envían y es de vital importancia que llegue antes del 15 de marzo.

Envienlo por favor!!!

Från krogers79 2013-11-18 18:26:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress in Dark Navy for my daughter's wedding. I ordered 5 months in advance, just to allow plenty of time to get it and make sure I was happy with my purchase since I was ordering it sight-unseen. I had read the reviews on this dress, as well as others, and saw a lot of positive comments. I ordered a standard size and the dress fits beautifully. It got to me in exactly 7 days after I ordered it. The craftsmanship and material are both high quality. The dress is beautiful and very flattering. I would definitely order from here again or recommend you to my friends.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 17 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165