Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Square Urringning Knälång Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #022010473

Pris: SEK 1,226

Originalpriset: SEK 2,060  Sparer  SEK 835

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,226
4.9 (baserat på 16 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Julia 2016-04-12 18:54:13

Loved the look. I got what I paid for :)

Från May 2013-11-26 01:54:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I've just received my dress today, which is about 11 days after I placed the order. I ordered size 4 in Silver colour and it fits me so well. I must say I am impressed with the quality of the dress.

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-11-27 00:49:11

Dear May, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Från ag.birkholm 2015-06-28 03:50:24

forventning helt opfyldt. Følte sig godt tilpas og blev rost af andre gæster

Från Laurel 2014-09-26 01:08:08

My sister loved this dress so much. The quality was good and the price was reasonable. She said she would buy from items from you. She always shops online. Thank u guys.

Från lana_stewart 2014-09-14 02:49:12

beautiful dress!! It is really beyond my expectation.

Från shian 2014-09-14 01:37:42

Actually, I was planning to buy a dress from my local store at first but luckily I found your website. I received the dress and it's beautiful. I will buy another dress from you in several weeks.

Från Jenelle Lea 2014-09-13 07:08:38

this dress is lovely and any shape woman can wear and it is in so meany courals

Från Cherry1992 2014-09-01 01:43:12

hi,
just wanted to that I love this site!!!
can't believe how fast the delivery is and the quality of the dress was excellent!
thanks jjshouse!!! I'll certainly order here again.

Från Helen 2014-02-24 01:35:12

Its a lovely, stunning dress. The beading on the waist is very pretty.

Från Ana 2013-11-29 02:20:54

It took around 2 weeks to get my dress home, it went fast! I am very happy with the dress and its so beautiful! It feats perfect. I will absolutly buy dresses here again when i need.
Thank you very much!

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-11-30 01:08:56

Dear Ana, We would like to thank you for your review, nice comments and for choosing JJ’s House. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.

Sincerely,


Rita

 Visar 1 - 10 av 16 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515