Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Square Urringning Golvlång Satäng Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Blomma (or) #002012906

Pris: SEK 1,926

Originalpriset: SEK 3,080  Sparer  SEK 1,154

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,926
5 (baserat på 6 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från katmando1162 2014-06-25 08:27:39

I wore this dress for my wedding on June 14, 2014. It was so amazing! I got incredible compliments on it! Thank you JJ's House for such a beautiful dress!

Från fmartzen 2014-06-23 00:18:36

Very nice dress :)
The item arrived in time
Everything is OK

Thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-06-24 01:32:15

Thank you for your glowing feedback regarding the dress from JJ’s House. We certainly try to accommodate every customer’s specific requirements to ensure a most satisfactory experience for you. We are glad that you love the dress. We are committed to creating styles that are not only timeless but that also represent the best in value.

Från katmando1162 2014-05-28 05:43:25

Just got my dress yesterday. The picture does not do this dress justice! It is SO beautiful and much more detail than the picture shows! Can't wait to wear it for my wedding! (I want to wear it everyday!) Thank you so much JJ's House from one VERY happy bride!

Från lavorye1 2013-11-22 03:18:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

WOW I LOVE this dress tried it on when I received it fits, like a dream the color was just what I was looking for.....and the PRICE ladies u can't beat that with a stick. JJ thank u soooo much and yes I could see me making more purchases on your Site

Sign the happy bride

Från fion 2012-12-08 00:13:28

good

Från Andrea 2012-12-07 23:51:29 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

a pretty cute dress.the satin is a little confused me at first ,while i received it , the fabric is amazing ,i just love it so much ,can't wait to wear it

 Visar 1 - 6 av 6 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765