Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Square Urringning Golvlång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Pärlbrodering Paljetter #008006144

Pris: SEK 1,308

Originalpriset: SEK 2,565  Sparer  SEK 1,257

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,308
4.9 (baserat på 14 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från cotterilloldbar 2016-04-14 04:40:24

Dress fits perfectly, it was custom made. Finish of dress is excellent and beading is just enough.
The jacket is reason for only 4 stars
Jacket not quite so well made, although it was custom made also.
I had to fix the arm seam at the wrist as it was uneven and lumpy. Jacket is also shaped to fit over bust shape, it will need hollywood tape to keep it in place I think.

pic1.jpeg

Från Jo Oliver 2013-11-11 09:36:14

-the quality if workmanship is the best I have seen in any article of this nature
-when dealing with arms and hips, add extra material,in the cutting of it, not take away from the actual size given
-it would help if the difference in the way the material is cut:would have at least and inch of extra material.
-service was good, but would be better if there was a USA phone number to avoid delays.

pic1.jpeg

Från dilenisayala 2016-04-25 11:44:10

Este traje es super hermoso!!! es exacto a la foto y llego antes de lo esperado. La persona que lo va a utilizar se lo midio y le quedo hermoso. Gracias JJsHouse... Los de mi dama tambien seran de aqui... Hermoso...

Från karen.kazeck 2015-08-06 06:35:21

I love the dress, it was just as pictured. I choose the pool color and it is beautiful. It will be perfect to go with my daughter's colors for her wedding. The only thing I which I had done was to order it to custom measurements as the alterations I needed done were a lot more.

Från prsnorsat 2015-06-17 10:44:44

My mother got numerous compliment on her dress. The color and fit was perfect.
so happy she looked great for her granddaughter's wedding.
THANK YOU JJ'S HOUSE!!!!

Från Diana.Wahl 2014-10-29 22:44:36

This is an important dress because it is for my son's wedding. I really appreciate your effort in making the dress for me. I am happy with you, foreigners. Thank you.

Från Cecilia 2014-10-24 02:20:16

Hello. I want to thank you for the beautiful dress. The dress fits me well, so does the jacket. I am very happy that I have ordered the jacket with the dress.

Från Emma 2014-10-15 02:23:35

My father says that i did the right thing to buy the dress from your website because this dress is so gorgeous. We are all very happy! I think i will buy a dress from you for my mom. I trust you guys!

Från Peter 2014-10-15 00:02:56

I think this dress is modest and beautiful.

I can not thank you enough for all of your effort!

The wrap can match the dress very well.

Thank you. Your website is amazing.

Från pinder4me 2014-08-30 09:20:40

This dress is beautiful and tailored exactly to my custom measurements! The material and color are also perfect. I am so impressed with everything involved in ordering this dress. I was fearful as some people have experienced some issues when ordering things on line. Excellent job to the taylors of JJ'sHouse! I will be a returning customer!

thank you so much!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-08-31 01:59:59

 

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 14 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165