Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner
Slut

A-linjeformat Square Urringning Chapel släp Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Applikationer Spetsar Rosett/-er #002000631

Pris: SEK 2,441

Originalpriset: SEK 5,531  Sparer  SEK 3,090

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,441

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Camila 2014-02-11 08:02:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Comprei esse vestido e amei! Peguei a opção sob medida e ficou bem certinho, não vou precisar ajustar nada! E entrega foi super rápida, desde a compra até a entrega foram uns 20 dias.

Från Alina 2013-06-17 23:17:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I honestly wasn't sure about ordering my dress online, but WOW! The work is AMAZING! I am so impressed with the quality of the dress, especially the craftsmanship. Lovely detail, fits PERFECTLY. Not one thread out of place. AWESOME!

Från Julia Maira Batista 2013-06-17 06:27:45

Maravilhoso!! Acabei de receber o meu vestido, ele é perfeito! Serviu perfeitamente e é exatamente do jeito que eu queria. Estou muito feliz!

Från Gabriela 2012-08-30 13:22:11

Hola! Queria saber si el velo de la foto lo venden Ustedes? que modelo es?
Gracias.

Från Gabriela 2012-07-26 11:28:26

Hola, queria saber si el servicio de envio es a la puerta de mi casa y cuanto demora a una ciudad de Argentina.
Muchas gracias.

Från Sharon D 2012-05-01 16:54:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My gown although I did a small alteration on the shoulders was a perfect fit for me. It was all I have ever dreamed of in a wedding dress. Most of my friends talked about how pretty and lovely my gown was that I somehow thought, was it just the gown and not me jk! Of course it all came together.
I love love love it!
Thank you very much!

Från Maria 2012-02-28 20:19:51

can this be made without the bow and the stash

Från Jennifer 2012-02-06 20:04:16

Love this dress very much!!! But is it possible to make this dress with court train instead of chapel train?
I am tempting to buy this lovely dress, but I have doubt that I will get the exact same dress as in the photos. Please confirm.
Also please send me the real photos of this dress to my email.
Thanks a lot

Från maria 2012-01-16 12:28:00

hola me gustaria saber si este traje te viene con el lazo y cual es el modelo del velo gracias anticipadas

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-28 00:26:07

Buenos dias,

Si, el vestido viene con el lazo.

No tenemos el velo exacto con ese vestido, pero le recomiendo ese http://www.jjshouse.com/es/Velo-De-Novia-006004053-g4053 que va mas parecido del velo en la foto.

Från RACHEL LE 2011-12-05 18:25:09

I got this dress delivered a few weeks ago.I couldnt be any happier when I tried it on. The dress looks so elegant and it fits me perfectly. Most of my guests kept asking where I got my dress from.Thank you JJsHouse for making my wedding day unforgetable.

 Visar 0 - 0 av 0 artiklar 
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765