Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Square Urringning Chapel släp Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Skärpband Kristallbrosch Rosett/-er #002000125

Pris: SEK 2,462

Originalpriset: SEK 4,233  Sparer  SEK 1,772

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,462
4.8 (baserat på 24 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Julia 2013-08-28 09:28:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is just beautiful with a dark red band.

I only made some minor adjustments:
-removing the laces on the sleeves and at the neck.
-sewed the lace on the satin down on the bottom of the dress 6 places to prevent me from stepping on it
-replacing the lace over the breast-area with a clean white fabric
-tightening the sash in each side
-adding 1 extra button on the back of the bow and moving the one in the other side just a bit up to keep the bow nice and upright.

Those small changes made the dress much more 'clean' and it looked like it had cost 5 times more.

This dress was taken right out of my dreams - both with the look and the price. Of cause I expected some adjustments had to be done to the dress due the price, but that only made it My dress.

Thank you JJsHouse! I've recommended you to my friends and family!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Från voll_schuppig 2015-01-21 12:18:39

Ich war sehr buff als das Kleid so bald schon hier ankam. Das ging alles in allem sehr schnell :)
Der Service hier war freundlich und gut. Auch nachträglich wurden Wünsche berücksichtigt.

Schade finde ich, dass die Schleife hinten genäht ist und sie nicht selbst zu binden ist und leider keine hilfreiche Bindeanleitung beiligt
Es riecht sehr unangenehm, wobei ich glaube, dass es bis zur Hochzeit in einigen Wochen noch auslüftet.

Ansonsten finde ich es sehr gelungen! :)

Från jeffhierholzer 2014-05-20 15:58:52

The dress is everything we had hoped for. Perfect in fit, and we didn't have it customized. We also were happy with the quick delivery of the dress. Ordered on May 6th delivered May 19th, however I was not aware of the extra international shipping fee. When I paid for the dress online I thought it was in full. Luckily my husband was home at the time of delivery to pay for the extra postage. So that the dress could be delivered. All of the bridal shops told us to buy off the rack or it would take 6-8 weeks to place an order.

Från Tabitha 2013-06-26 01:10:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hi, JJs! I found the dress is so great that I can't express how excited I am!!! I'm so lucky to find your online shop! Will come back and order more dresses from you later.

Från Sandra Bechtel 2012-12-11 22:53:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

When my dress arrived I was excited, when I opened the box my dress and shoes where nicely packed.When I tried on the dress it felt like a glove . My dress and shoes look and feel fantastic . So ladies i do recommend this site and also this dress.Hope you all have a wonderful wedding. :)

Från Katrin Wagner 2012-03-18 03:18:18

Ich bin total enttäuscht von dieser ganzen Aktion. Das Kleid kam viel zu spät hier an, am 15.3. sollte die Hochzeit sein und am 13.3. ist das Kleid erst da, ist ja wohl klar, dass ich mir was anderes kaufen musste als Ersatz...das war auch gut so, denn das Kleid ist nur schlecht gearbeitet, am Ausschnitt ist die ganze Spitze ausgefranst, gerade wo jeder hinschaut und außerdem stinkt das Kleid wie die Pest!
Am liebsten würde ich es ihnen zurückschicken und mein Geld wiederverlangen, wie gesagt, ich hab es nicht tragen können und bin furchtbar enttäuscht!

Från Amy 2012-02-28 08:38:59

Do you have anymore photos of this dress?-perhaps those of past purchasers and close ups
Many thanks

Från Hiba 2012-02-25 05:55:55

I have ordered this dress and i received it today, simple description: AMAZING!
I would like to thank you very much for such a great and simple dress.

Från Ashleigh Lockyer 2012-02-15 12:17:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

So very excited to wear this dress at my wedding! I love how modest and beautiful it is, and the square neckline and cap-shoulders are perfect. Loving the scalloped edging at the bottom too!
Thankyou for confirming my order so quickly, and at such an amazing discount too! Cannot wait for my big day.

Från Lara 2012-02-06 18:04:08

This is such a lovely dress, I was wondering if you have any pictures of the dress with the sash and bow in some of your other color options such as dark green, red or white on white. Thank You.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 24 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 186 SEK 111 Sparer SEK 76
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 361 SEK 139 Sparer SEK 222
  • SEK 186 SEK 93 Sparer SEK 93
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 412 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 248
  • SEK 824 SEK 412 Sparer SEK 412
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 289 SEK 145 Sparer SEK 145
  • SEK 618 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 289
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 309 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 155
  • SEK 433 SEK 215 Sparer SEK 219
  • SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 454 SEK 227 Sparer SEK 227
  • SEK 1,529 SEK 765 Sparer SEK 765