Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Tea-lång Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar #022015324

Pris: SEK 1,411

Originalpriset: SEK 2,029  Sparer  SEK 619

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,411
5 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från mariana410 2017-01-03 09:20:27

платье великолепное!!! заказала тёмно-зелёный цвет, очень красиво. Спасибо продавцу!!!

Från myrajm77 2015-11-27 11:10:25

I love love love this dress! The red is so gorgeous! I was a lil worried about the length since I'm only 4'11" so I contacted the customer service and they helped me with my order. Thank you! I can't wait to wear it for the military ball! I'm so excited

Från andeelgrooms 2015-10-13 09:07:03

My second order was just as perfect as the first! And, this time it was customized for a plus size! Can't wait to ordering again!!

Från Laura Businelli 2015-01-04 10:27:03

Abito davvero speciale, con una lavorazione particolare ed accurata in ogni minimo dettaglio. Lo consiglio. Ho fatto un figurone !!! Grazie.

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-01-05 00:00:31

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Amanda 2014-09-26 03:09:02

Thank you for the amazing dress, and the length of the dress is the length I exactly want. The shipping service of the dress was also very fast and satisfying.

Från Wanda_Downs 2014-09-20 02:57:45

I like the tea-length style as well as the color in the picture. The fabric is so comfortable and of high quality. The size is really true to the size chart and the dress fits me well. This is a successful shopping experience.

Från Melody 2014-09-20 00:45:06

Hi,JJsHouse

I am writing to say thanks to you. I have received my dress and it is the one I have been looking for . The lace can match the chiffon fabric well and the fabrics are of high quality.

Thank you again.

Från Eleanore 2014-09-11 20:39:26

Gorgeous, fantastic!!!! Dress is sewed very carefully and speed of delivery is very fast. JJ’s House is professional!

Från Denise 2014-09-11 01:57:41

The dress is very elegant and the lace on the shoulder part is so fabulous. Thank you, JJ's House.

Från KH Cheah 2014-05-28 19:16:29

Received my dress in good packing condition.Time taken to deliver is as mentioned too.
The dress looks as in the photo.Overall I personally feel that the dress is a bit heavy. If the inner ia made
of one layer will make perfect!
Very good quality made product and will order again if there is another function to attend.
Thank you!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 577 SEK 289 Sparer SEK 289
  • SEK 1,133 SEK 665 Sparer SEK 469
  • SEK 2,575 SEK 1,442 Sparer SEK 1,134
  • SEK 618 SEK 309 Sparer SEK 310
  • SEK 145 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 67
  • SEK 824 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 443
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 207
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 330 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 515 Sparer SEK 515