Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Sweep släp Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #008015645

Pris: SEK 1,370

Originalpriset: SEK 2,308  Sparer  SEK 938

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,370
4.6 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Deisy 2016-10-26 04:14:55

Hola,la verdad es que estoy encantada el vestido es exactamente igual al de la foto me queda muy bien el trato que he recibido desde la atención al cliente es rápida y muy buena el vestido a llegado una semana antes de lo previsto recomiendo al 100%JJHOUSE MUCHAS GRACIAS.

pic1.jpeg

Från triciam1 2014-03-25 11:58:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Let me start out saying I order this dress on 12 of March and received it on 25th of March.. My dress was not due until April 1 - 4th so right there they blew me out of the water. Next the quality it is such good quality. I can not believe they can make such a well constructed dress for so little money. This same dress at a local shops would have been $275.00 without alterations!! So now I am over the moon.

*****But the bad news is it does not fit properly. While I am not sure if it was our measurements or that the dress runs larger it does not fit right.....However it is still a wonderful dress. I would recommend them to anyone and I would use them again myself without hesitation.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från shannonbrierley 2015-08-27 00:01:25

This is a beautiful dress. Measurements were not correct however and I have had to have them all altered again.

Från shannonbrierley 2015-07-06 01:12:55

Stunning dress just the measurements were slightly off. Cam to my house very quickly.

Från cheryl.rourk 2015-01-25 08:15:17

I received this dress yesterday and it is beautiful and made very well. I order it in red and it is just beautiful. The quality is great will order form JJ's house again.

Från martinigirl.vr 2014-05-18 05:14:18

Ordered this dress after seeing the dress my sister ordered for her son's wedding. Because she said she would never wear it again she gave it to me. Had it altered to fit me and the seamstress was amazed at the quality of workmanship for an INTERNET ordered dress. But back to the one I ordered I received it in an amazingly short amount of time and ordered it in white for my 50th wedding anniversary vow renewal. It is gorgeous and with only a small amount of alteration I could not be happier. Will definite be ordering again.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-05-18 23:42:11

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am thrilled to hear that our clothing provides you with great satisfaction. I would like to thank you especially for your recognition of our fine craftsmanship.

Från carpentier60850 2014-02-06 03:51:16

tour sinplement manifique

Från Penny 2013-02-25 17:44:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thanks JJsHouse. The dress arrived today. The shipping is super fast. I'm so happy I choose this dress. The dress is simply stunning. Thanks for making all my dreams come true. 100% recommend.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165