Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Blomma (or) Rosett/-er #007004128

Pris: SEK 979

Originalpriset: SEK 1,525  Sparer  SEK 546

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 206 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 979
4.9 (baserat på 23 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från solangeolive40 2016-10-21 19:11:41

I'm so happy with my dress. I received my dress so quickly and everything looks amazing and fitted perfect. I'm so thankful with the customer service; they are so helpful! Definitely I'll recommend JJsHouse to all my friends!!!
Thank You!
Solange, from Texas USA

pic1.pngpic2.jpeg

Från KKong 2014-03-29 20:44:52

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! This dress is fabulous. Ordered in burgundy, and the colour is beautiful and rich. The cut is absolutely flattering for my hour-glass shape (think wide hips), and it's a simple but elegant dress for formal and semi-formal occasions. Got it out again for a wedding, but alas I've put on weight since I got it 3 years ago... will have to buy more!! You could get away without wearing a bra, but you can also wear a strapless one if you wanted. The straps on the dress wouldn't quite cover regular bra straps though, due to the placement of the dress straps.

Från Elsie 2013-10-05 13:45:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ordered this dress plus two others for my wedding in November and i just received it two days ago.it arrived on time to Ghana. It is awesome! i am so thankful to jjshouse. My sister just tried it on today and it is an almost perfect fit, just a little tightening of the bust area. thank u so much. would definately shop here again!!!

Från Donna Law 2013-07-25 11:49:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I got the dress today and after much hubbub about the length of the straps, they were perfect and so was the bra placement. I love the color. You folks did an awesome job, as usual.
Thanks so much.

Från Carina 2013-06-17 00:49:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

What an amazing service, I couldn't buy the fabric and make the dress myself for the price I paid. Fits perfectly as per the measurements provided. Beautifully made and the fabric falls beautifully. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Från Eudora 2013-06-15 01:20:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i bought 3 dresses at once on your website and i love this one most. the color suits me perfectly. the size is also good. i think i will buy a pair of shoes and a handbag on your website to match this dress. l like your dresses and service

Från TA 2013-05-19 21:43:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought four of these dresses in pink for my bridesmaids and love them!! They are very well made, great quality fabric, and look quite elegant on my bridesmaids. I recommend the custom sizing, it is 16.99 extra, but worth it because saves money on alterations. Everything fits perfectly except we will have to shorten the straps by an inch, which is easy to do. The custom sizing does not allow you to enter the "hollow to hem" measurements but you can enter them in the special instructions box when you're placing your order. We did not need to hem our dresses thanks to this option. Overall, very impressed with the dresses!

Från Zona 2012-12-13 00:29:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is beautiful and perfect for me. very good quality and perfectly tailored! I will wear it on my dear friends ' wedding.Would deal with this company again.Thank you very much!!!

Från joaneen 2012-12-12 23:01:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Can't wait to wear it on my honeymoon in July!Great material, good quality.very nice and suitable for me .i chose the royal blue one

Från nelleke 2012-12-12 19:31:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this dress made me feel beautiful.l got the black to wear to a weeding. I bought the size 6. It was a little tight but not enough to return

 Visar 1 - 10 av 23 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 557 SEK 278 Sparer SEK 279
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 289 SEK 155 Sparer SEK 134
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 762 SEK 381 Sparer SEK 381
  • SEK 155 SEK 83 Sparer SEK 73
  • SEK 1,082 SEK 543 Sparer SEK 539
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 330 SEK 165 Sparer SEK 165
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 412 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 206
  • SEK 939 SEK 470 Sparer SEK 470
  • SEK 485 SEK 241 Sparer SEK 244
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 660 SEK 340 Sparer SEK 320
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 31 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 495 SEK 330 Sparer SEK 165